MASICKA DEM SEH IF YUH SIDE CHICK BREEDING?

Suh met me wah know if the Metters have any idea bout this girl,a one a masicka woman she and him all over her page like she frighten,mi see the gyal a one restaurant lastweek and the gal fat and belly big like she a breed if u notice are instagram she stop post recent pictures of herself,so tell me now she really guh breed fi masicka weh nah claim ar,masicka weh deh wid everybody she claim she a wife masicka never yet chat bout r all when People ask if him have a girl him say him single but him have bitches gal fool like duck she follow all a masicka woman dem pon instagram and stalk them….

7 thoughts on “MASICKA DEM SEH IF YUH SIDE CHICK BREEDING?

1. Sender is obviously jealous of this girl. Instead of stalking the girl or sticking your nose where it doesn’t belong, go take some evening classes to improve your basic writing skills. Firstly, you need to know the difference between a full stop/period (.) and a comma (,) and when they are needed. what the hell is: her > ar > are > r? It is patently obvious that you did not go beyond third grade of primary school. Sick…your jealousy is all consuming!……….

Focus on upgrading your life skills and less on what other people are doing with theirs. You ghetto rats are just plain losers. BTW, the girl that is the target of your jealousy, is a very attractive young lady; can we say the same about your trifling ass?

1. Co-sign!Sender I don’t see how the lady troubling you.Even if she’s frightened Friday ova Manila,you have failed to show how it affects you.By in large,we bun badmind pon Pinkwall.

Leave the lady ALONE because all she is doing is professing HER love on her page,why would that bun yuh SUH!!??

2. “Nuh gal gya stress me, a me stress bitch” – Masicka
    :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak a suh dem wah artiste pickney, unuh nuh seenhow him treat Clymaxx.

1. girl you need fi go a eye doctor and check out you eye cause it look like you mussy blind or something. you nho see how di girl sexy and cute. anybody way mek talk like that a jealous dem jealous.

3. if it hot uno say the girl a put she and her man pan her page den why uno nho find a man fi uno self a put you and him up. what if she a get better treatment than how uno usually get. just leave the girl and her man alone. cause she look better than half a uno.