Mr. Whiny AKA The Arabian Don, the C.E.O. and Founder of Jarabian Vybz Entertainment from Dubai says “Rarely people are not what they “post” to be and what is hidden is much greater than what people see”
Mr. Whiny says that he linked up Pantason who is known to be the king of duplates in Jamaica. Mr. Whiny paid Pantason $150 US for a shout out video from the Dancehall Artiste Konshens for his upcoming event Bruk Off Yuh Back. Mr. Whiny paid Pantason thru PayPal on November 10, 2017. Pantason agreed and guaranteed a video shout out from Konshens within 48 hours of receiving my payment. Now we all know Jamaicans run on their own timing so I patiently waited but as it came closer to my event Pantason still gave me the run around that Konshens was busy and would do my video soon. So I gave Pantason the benefit of the doubt of delivering my shout out video in time for me to promote my upcoming event. On November 16, 2017 Pantason send me a bullshit audio from Konshen, nevertheless the quality of the audio was garbage, the audio shout out information for my event was wrong and this is not what I paid for.
After receiving the audio from Pantason, Pantason continued to give me the run around that Konshen had to shave and needed time to make my video. Why promise a 48 hour delivery if you cannot do so? Give or take a few day of waiting Pantason was not a man of his word. Why take someone’s money if you know you can not deliver what was paid for? Pantason is bright and thinks because I live across the world in Dubai he was going to beat me. My event was scheduled for November 23, 2017. Now just a few days away from the day of the agreement on the deal, Pantason promised to deliver the video within 48 hours from making the payment on PayPal and still has not done so today. The Arabian Don quotes “I have never dealt with someone so unprofessional. Pantason who claim to be professional and he. The Arabian Don asked Pantason for a refund and Pantason did not refund him his money. The Arabian Don say “This isn’t about the money, it’s a matter of RESPECT… Mi a badman.. This is not the way to do business. I did not get what I paid for or a refund. The Arabian Don does not take disrespect lightly and he insists on an apology from Pantason. The Arabian Don says That he has WhatsApp messages that proves his accusation. Screenshots don’t lie Pantason. You f**ked with the wrong Arab!!! I would not recommend anyone to do business this this unprofessional Jamaican.
Konshens need to get involve with this matter. As for the purple (sorry about the scam) lip badman “Arab” :travel
When people aguh realize seh Panta Son a scammer though??? This is the things he does. As a artiste get hot him jump pan the band wagon and scam the people dem bout dem can get dub, him sen it sometimes and other times he takes the money and does nothing.
why do jamaicans think they can take people’s money for work and not deliver??? Pantason took full advantage of Mr. Whiny thinking he can beat him and get away with it. Shame on you Pantason
Ah so Di bwoy stay mi pay fi get two Bounty Dub from him bout two or three years ago him only send one all now him no send on the nx one,him link me di other day bout voice Dub (Like really) and ah give me some cock and Bull story,but pity him no know seh mi can shut him Dwn ah England mek him food stop run if me talk to mi dj and sound man fren dem him ting flop trust mi,pre mi ah pre and see weh him ah deal wid if him no deal wid mi Bounty Dub,him nar get weh Think ah so it go,Bright and outa order…………..
A suh ppl dead eno.
Pantason is a scammer. Big dutty pussy scamma pantason weh a work with couple man. Him claim him have links fi everything. DO NOT DO ANY BUSINESS WITH PANTASON. Him scam mi 40k him and him big dutty scamma fren dem.
Pantason posted the video from Konshens.
Mi cah tell unno dis If Greg “Konz” Spence gets paid to do something he does it furthermore he has his own team who deals with getting Dub plates….him nuh inna nuh kind of scamming or foolery….Mr Pantason or whoever you be please stop using Konz name fi get money or to scam ppl.
Pantason did post the video from Konshen, a week after the event took place. So tell me, what is the point of Konshen’s shout out video after the event already took place????? Pantason is a thief.