It gets worse and worse!! Geraldo Rivera gets blasted for tweeting about Matt Lauer, saying “news is a flirty business”! After Geraldo’s tweets about Matt Lauer, someone found an interview that Barbara Walters had with Bette Midler in 1991. Bette Midler states it the interview that Geraldo groped her back in the 70s! She goes so far as to say.. If I had know he was going to be a sleazy talk show host, I would never have let him in my house”!
Bombo hear yah now woieeee
Im glad bette said it on tape years ago. I cant stand that midget
WHEN WE YOUNG WE NEVER SEE NUTTEN WRONG WITH IT NOW WE RASS SHRIVEL UP, (ALL THE MEN TOO,) ALL THE COMPLAIN A FLY, 1980 this guy took me to carib theatre after trying so many to get me out,,then say he was going to his house to put on his shoes for dancing (rock club) after club him say him a go bk a him yard fi put on him sandals so.. mi say that no mek sense…rass mi would not come out the car. the man all change to red bulb in his room, mi start stone the house the landlord come out and say mi fi stop stone the house for dem no rent him noweh dwllll, him get madd come out tell mi bad wud say mi fi come mek im carry mi home, mi refuse for a 1980 when dem a kill ppl, kmt mi walk back to the club an saw some police I knew, told them wa happen they ask if him hit me, I told dem no for… who knows, they took mi home, nx day I went to his boss which I knew, he told him off, when mi dc him mi call him slippas, so did his co workers
Seeit deh! Dem nuff….inna especially dem business here….if ooman fi eva talk.