THREATS SENT OUT TO MOBAY BUSINESSES AGAIN!

Allegedly Police sell out mandeville business owners information to extortionist!!!! These people were threaten and their family lives earlier this year….in the video all the witnesses and business persons who gave statements to the police home address and personal information was released as a final warning before death! So far the extortionist have killed two business person who opperates their businesses in Mandeville and is said to kill more if they disobay their orders.

https://www.facebook.com/PinkwallOfficial/videos/421054084979489/

6 thoughts on “THREATS SENT OUT TO MOBAY BUSINESSES AGAIN!

1. More than likely these thugs got the name of the witnesses from the Lawyers representing the other thugs who were arrested and now before the courts. Don’t let them fool you into thinking it came from the police (although possible, highly improbable).

2. This is insanity. We are reverting back to the days when Port Royal was named the wickedest city in the world. It may just take another natural disaster to calm shit down. I fear for the targets and pray that God covers them. This is so disheartening.

3. Why dem pussyhole yah nuh guh look a life a lef hardworking people alone. As to the police dem, how could you give out such confidential information? Mi seh hell nuh have nuh room fi some a unu. When unu time come burn unu a burn to ashes. Mi heart hurt fi see dis. Guh look work unu nasty rass and leave people and dem business alone. Unu soon buck up inna weh unu nuh expect.

4. Nothing more than a ball of parasites. A set of bloodsuckers who want to live off others. A cancer that wants to suck businesses dry. If they weren’t cowards they would show up in person to threaten the business operators and publish their(the parasites) home addresses. It’s a shame. Anyhow I start a business in Jamaica, it could be a stall with nothing but chewing gum, I’d have a gun be it legal or illegal. Gun dem down and move on like Charles Bronson.