Cunumunu richrush you a act like u a guh exclusive places only people Weh nav visa wouldn’t know Weh yuh deh so stop act like nobody never guh SKYLON TOWERS yet u a talk bout levels to sh*t levels to what ? The elevator? All u do a walk and nyam fi free and act like u a get ntn I’m yet too see what u really gettin outta these sugar daddies apart from free food and free flights like come on now di dinner menu not even expensive and u a stay a Marriott hotel & a yah bout levels to sh*t mi wah See u guh Pan big sugar daddy money shopping spree and buy things u never had things u know u really want but u cah Get cuz yuh sugar daddy money stop at food & flights who u a try fool? Wi know u want the celebrity lifestyle but U not even close mi nah hate mi just wah expose u cuz u love sh*t Pan ppl like u better dan dem like u have it all u Fava clown yu a real fraud u shape bad like
FIRST EMAIL
Miss Piggy Richrush skin up lip Richrush a suh ur family dem house stay bad mek u can’t even snap in deh di furniture & everything stay real bad everyday u tek train gone a manhattan like a manhattan u still a stay all U do a walk Ina manhattan fi ketch new old man from u left di manhattan hotel & gone a Ur family u cah hardly snap now u fly gone a new place & new hotel ‘Marriott hotel’ To Be exact as u land u a snap away but when u deh a ur family yard u couldn’t snap away???? Unuh wannabe hype life gyal Unuh is a FRAUD u don’t even have a tv inna yuh room mek sure u con di man dem fi yuh family dem a jamaica to & buy a tv or pack a one barrel send dung ya fi dem u deh merica too long now & nuh accomplish ntn but new clothes & free flights u nuh tiad fi suck wrinkle balls If only u cudda buy dem ticket deh u Self tank god fi sugar daddy
Wooiiiiiiioo
Can’t stand this bitch at alll because
U nuh need binoculars fi see that’s how her life really is
It’s so obvious she is a young girl she needs to do better
That’s y she getting fat because of all the food smh
Pretty much,YUP!
she’s young she want to live life and travel , I don’t wrong her. Yes she’s frighten cause she said time and time again she just get her visa not too long ago so I don’t have a problem with how she behaving she just a get her chance so big up to her . I hope she saving that’s all . Cause when them SD (sugar daddies) ready them get tired easily. So I hope she saving and saving . All of these girls live pretend fi Instagram and snapchat so nothing don’t surprise me anymore
Lolol I tought she was staying at a air&b according to her……from she post the text where she a do up the man over $100 and claim she can afford the perfume herself I know she was a low bubget hoe talking about I only buy the Small ones to see is I like them, no bitch u buy it because that’s what u can affrord because why buy small when it’s like $30 diffence for the bigger bottle. gal with money or f**king money man nuh vex over $100….I feel she’s getting fat to have surgery mark my word watch and see…I see she also scam 50 ppl each $30 talking about sending them the tonic to get fat like wtf I hope she don’t send shit….how y’all gonna pay someone more than what it cost for the item and she’s suppose to tell u what to eat is she a nutritionist? What works for she don’t must work for u.
Sender, which rich man want rich rush? If rush could get a rich man she would have him long time, is pure 100US she’s getting from these men and the places that they take her is not expensive, someone can showoff about staying at Marriott? These old white men only want her because she looks like a child and they don’t have to spend much, just 100 to 150US plus a plate of food, wait until she’s a little older, she started off low (100 to 150) so her value is only going down from here. So young and yet so many mileage on that cat.
Rich rush is a sugar baby! She’s on sugar baby sites that’s how she getting by hope she put that money to use! Pop that coochie girl but make sure u pop some for retirement
Lmaoo rush try seeking arrangement if u want to start off as basic sugar baby…you can set ur own weekly allowance that u want and rules….that way u don’t have to be doing the most at cheap hostels these men saleries start from 500.000 usd up…..and FYI it’s even better when ur lowkey that’s a plus…..you can also go to a nice happy hour place in manhattan or a high class hotel bar and hang out if u want to meet real money man and collect more than $100-150 rush….can u imagine when she start get real money how she gonna be hype Lolol ….oh and another thing miss rush rush if your selling you should be flying business class miss while you snap levels to this shit Step ur hoeing up hoe
send the site name ooo lol
Like they said step up your hoeing hoe u acting like the shit and flying economy / coach not even a little extra supm Pan di flight bitch u nuh know Suga daddy money yet cause mi see gal Weh have sugar daddy money and dem inna Hermès a Buy 10,000 Bag wid di man card and all u can post is food and hotels ? U can’t even post the fact seh a u probably pay fi di flight cause obviously it ain’t yu yuh basically a f**k fi free cause all u a do a eat food and di man probably have flight POINTS dats y u can fly often u cah trick nooooooobody baby girl show wi di money Weh u a collect u aguh banks but u cah show wi di money in deh ? Di way u a Gwan u should a have all 5grand USD cock up in a di Account Weh u a show up u affi a scam people fi buy apetamin from u fi mek money and mek ur fren send it a merica fi yuh suh u can spend
Wha name apetamin? Let me go google because :travel
She only can stay at look good hotels at other countries becuz it’s cheaper ain’t nobody dumb bitch go to Italy Rome , Hawaii and dubai and stay at 5 star hotel then at least we can say something a Gwan fi yuh the places u going are local so stop hype Pan people Weh nuh Have visa like seh u better dan ppl bout levels to this shit
All the double forehead one name waynette bout rush rush a get people mad She can get people mad ? Unuh just don’t like hear the truth that’s all and that’s how people know argh Unuh Up To no good and rich rush is a fraud becuz Unuh mek sure fi always a check ova ya fi guh report to Har becuz Unuh Know di Likkle dirty deeds dem Weh she a keep up plus I thought Har friend dem don’t send nothing to her that happens over here on China wall * but that’s none of my Bizniz * all Unuh do a chat #TheUglyGirls
She sound dumb cause If she did a wol good money she wouldn’t affi a batta fi try sell syrup to make money that shows that she’s in merica and she a Run outta money suh she a try find way to make some becuz di suga Daddy Nah Send on enough she a Gwan Like di Likkle syrup money Weh she aguh mek is enough when u done order the syrups and pay fi shipping to send it down ur profit won’t be as much so u can’t hype on nobody with yo chump change miss Rushell *sips tea*
HAHahahahahahaha, Ms. Rush is trying to be like that tranny. Well, at least the tranny can show receipts of bags, surgery etc. This child is so delusional. You ain’t shit. You wear cheap clothes etc. where the sugar daddy money at???????? You’re miserable and trying to cover it but is shows. Hahahahaha, sugar daddy with 1 red bottom?? Fave chink!
Declare weh u own hoe. #Nothing