Sendet a waste too. You witness or know for a fact that she ia abusing an elder and you sending warning? You do know it’s an automatic arrest for her one police reach? She need to be arrested and when ahe xome back out unu blind har then strip and beat har out a tje father’s gate.
Wutliss ppl always a fight over parents things instead of get their own. Instead of post her here, go file with the police fi elder abuse. Nuff elders a meet it at the hands a dem so called kids.
Annette Blake, this need whole heap a ppl, how you fi a beat you father, you have u husband weh nuh gi u nothing, and u would kill the old man fi him land, this is more than disgrace, uno fi call police pan her, u see how her gut swell like she drink cassava water, u can see the wickedness all over her body, you waan some lick.
Dutty nasty ugly Annette Blake a pray that fi di verrryyyyyy last time u lift your hand to strike your dad it stay right up deh an never come back dung u evil piece a sh**thouse u
Inel claims to be this rich classy business lady .Instead of posting this online and showing your real background that you are from.Why not deal with your cousin case?
Spend a few dollars if need be and have some police go pick her up and press charges?
Guess what you did instead?
Posting video of the old white man how he is stopping in ghettos and posting pictures of the little fake ass she just had done.
Then she came back to Miami and bragging about what the old white man is doing for her . She must say thank God she met this old man so she gets to live a decent life and stop bragging as if she was born in wealth.
Nadine Vibes and Natalie Vibes are her cousins and she live bad with them in a Miami just the same way as those living in Jamaica.
Inel rich people don’t post every dam thing they do online.
The man nursing home, the man money you keep bragging on.
I hope yuh a save sumting and not just bragging for facebook.
Oh my God mon!!!smh sumpn can really guh suh!!??
Hey Bro :kiss
Sendet a waste too. You witness or know for a fact that she ia abusing an elder and you sending warning? You do know it’s an automatic arrest for her one police reach? She need to be arrested and when ahe xome back out unu blind har then strip and beat har out a tje father’s gate.
Hiya Sista PP,u did a cool out lil..but as the saying goes..”absence make the HEART grow fonder!!”
:babygirl :peluk !!
Annette wicked bad doah n the sender negligent enuh!
Wutliss ppl always a fight over parents things instead of get their own. Instead of post her here, go file with the police fi elder abuse. Nuff elders a meet it at the hands a dem so called kids.
Bad blessing going to follow this wicked woman. Honor thy father & mother that thy days may be long upon the earth. Evil and greedy.
Annette Blake, this need whole heap a ppl, how you fi a beat you father, you have u husband weh nuh gi u nothing, and u would kill the old man fi him land, this is more than disgrace, uno fi call police pan her, u see how her gut swell like she drink cassava water, u can see the wickedness all over her body, you waan some lick.
It’s an abominable shame. Smh
If dis true gal wicked…. like yuh seh karma ano joke ting suh mek she tan dehdeh.
Dutty nasty ugly Annette Blake a pray that fi di verrryyyyyy last time u lift your hand to strike your dad it stay right up deh an never come back dung u evil piece a sh**thouse u
Inel claims to be this rich classy business lady .Instead of posting this online and showing your real background that you are from.Why not deal with your cousin case?
Spend a few dollars if need be and have some police go pick her up and press charges?
Guess what you did instead?
Posting video of the old white man how he is stopping in ghettos and posting pictures of the little fake ass she just had done.
Then she came back to Miami and bragging about what the old white man is doing for her . She must say thank God she met this old man so she gets to live a decent life and stop bragging as if she was born in wealth.
Nadine Vibes and Natalie Vibes are her cousins and she live bad with them in a Miami just the same way as those living in Jamaica.
Inel rich people don’t post every dam thing they do online.
The man nursing home, the man money you keep bragging on.
I hope yuh a save sumting and not just bragging for facebook.