MULLA , AWARDS ARE ON THE 15TH AND YOU ARE NOT A NOMINEE

Met mi affi laugh mulla sey him need an award suh gi him one dea lol an the award goes tuh gal clown mulla. My youth you look so dum right now making a bigger fool of yourself yow dawg mi shame fi you suh since you want an award tek it because your the biggest clown in ny bronx an mount vernan. How you gal fi f**k pan you an you a talk bout most controversial relationship an a talk bout b*tches wey you a laugh at. All some a uno gal a really idiot enuh fi a sleep with a waste man like you mulla. Because you a disrespect the same gal dem wey you a f**k an a look.

21 thoughts on “MULLA , AWARDS ARE ON THE 15TH AND YOU ARE NOT A NOMINEE

1. This celebrities thing is addicting. Do they worth increase like hollywood stars. These dancehall celebrities act like the more attention they seek is more money they get. Everything that come through their head they post on social media. Two thing mi want know, his girl her color is so fake looking. Is she a bottle color. Cause thats some good stuff. And does she have kids

1. I know his girl from Jamaica,Serena a original BROWNING not a bottle browning. She even look a little darker than before! She have no kids. Not that she don’t want kids,takes care of her family she owns two house in Jamaica always saving her money to better her life!! Honestly don’t know what’s going on with her right now. She’s nothing like these people painting her to be!! Very talented stylist I guess from she pick up this waste man people always have a lot to say about her. Serena was always a humble girl,she would save ever dollar she have,she wasn’t even the type to buy designer clothes and shoes, she always say mi mama mi nah waste my money on clothes and shoes cheap and clean mi sey!! Mula you’re f**king bad for Serena come in the woman life with your hype self make people a disrespect the girl nah lie she don’t deserve all this disdain,she’s a good person with a very good heart!! Serena down fall is she talk a little bit too much and always trust the wrong people! Serena it’s about time you learn a years I’ve been warning you about people in general especially some of the friends you keep. It hurt my heart to see people dragging your name through the dirty knowing your nothing like they say you are! Serena you have family and friends that love and respect you! Every time these things happen I’m getting calls saying they put you on the famous website wasn’t paying too much attention until I get the screen shot with your picture and all the nonsense the person wrote about you! Mula time for to grow up bout you need award!!

2. Ah who him? “Most pinkwall 2017?” I don’t recall seeing him on the wall. Can someone enlighten me? Mulla, those awards belong to jay icon youth, we neeven kno yuh!

3. BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO! Dont even know a who dat, you have no award here sir…you weren’t even nominated.

4. Award my rass go sit your brok ass down . For the person who ask bout Serena the whore bleach but act like she’s original an nope the mule nuh have nuh kids in fact shi can’t breed because shi nam too much so for the anonymous person who comment an a tell lies for Serena bout own two house a Jamaica gawn let Serena fool you she a Mulla is two big lier them nuh own shit just two big pretender Serena nice which part all shi good for is to chat her client dem an friend dem everybody business shi inna .note to Serena come out ppl business because abviously you have a hole eeeeeep a ants an roach inna your . Mulla stop walk an look di ppl dem gal Pitney because you hood little an you can’t f**k that why you affi eat pussy an eat ass like dawg the time you tek pretending you guh look a life an stop hype

5. Lol. Mulla,go sit your ass down with your broke hungry self. What award? For lifting them chairs and tables. U damn stupid. Serena pick u up and brush u off and all of a sudden u a run down dancehall hype. Go take care of u one child and stop invest in those fake shoes.

6. jealousy ago kill some gal, sera hurt dem head stay wid ur man,dutty people a dutty people, so what if she nuh breed him have kids ,so wat if him nah lef har ,she good ,leave the youth alone him a try say COME OFF A HIM NAME HIM NOT LEAVING SERENA ,DONE TALK OR DROP DEAD OR GET STROKES,YEAA MEK HIM STAY FI HAR CLOWN.

7. Mulla it obvious the hater is on ur Instagram lol let dem keep watching and talking LOL mi a dead!!!! 3 pinkwall in one week lol famous genna,

8. UNUH NOH SI A PSYCHOLOGY DI MAN USE ON DI SENDER. HOW U SO DUMB AND GO REPOST HIM. U ONLY GIVING HIM MORE HYPE AND RECOGNITION LOL. DI MAN USE HIM BRAIN AND POST ON IG TO CATCH WHERE THE HATE IS COMING FROM SO IT CLEAR NOW MULLA IS SOMEONE ON UR IG.MULLA U SET A BOOBY TRAP LOL TOO SLICK.A SOH UNUH GI WEH UNUH SELF AND GO DEAD NOT A SMART MOVE SENDER!!!!!, IF U COULD READ AND HAVE UNDERSTANDING U WOULD FIGURED HE DOESN’T MEAN LITERALLY WHAT HE WROTE BUT INDIRECTLY HE’S SAYING U GUYS ARE MAKING HIM SO CONTROVERSIAL HE SHOULD GET A AWARD FOR THE RECORD. DUMB SENDER

9. LOL MULLA SKILL EEHHH LOL CAN SEE U STILL HAVE THAT POLICE TING ABOUT U. A SOH U USETO USE UR HEAD AND CATCH CRIMINAL AND SEND DEM GOH PRISON LOL SENDER FOOL AND CANT READ TO UNDERSTAND LOL AND THE LITTLE GROUP OF MOUNT VERNON PEOPLE AND THEIR ASSOCIATES THAT DONT LIKE DI MAN.WE ALLLLLLL KNOW UUUUUUU

10. Duttyyyyyyyyy gyallllllll keep yuh bad comments guh getting strokesssssssssssssssssss an then dieee bitch yuh put the people them two times a wah so leaveeee di bloodclaatttt people alone dead dawggggggg guh KILLLLLL YUHHH SELFFFFFF YUH LIFE USELESS GO GET A PASTER FI PRAY FI YUH PLEASE ASK GOD FI SAVE YUH

11. To HI’ IF HIM JUST COME NY AND BEEN TALK ABOUT SO MUCH IS MUST SOMETHING HE’S DOING RIGHT? WEATHER GOOD OR BAD BUT HE’S BEEN TALK ABOUT. AS DEM SEH BAD CRITICISM IS GOOD IN CELEBRITIES WORLD. I THINK HE BEEN HERE ABOUT 8 YEARS NOW GIVE AND TAKE.

1. Is it rainy or sunny weather yuh mean!!?? Grammar police need to know so as to decide whether* to charge yuh n lock u up or NAH!! Oh a snowy weather now nuh!

12. BIG UP MULLA SERENA TO BLOODCLAATTTT MI LUV UNNU BAD NICE KEEP IT CLEAN AS ALWAYS OK DON’T WATCH NO FACE I GOT YOU GUYS PEACE I’M OUT

13. SERENA DI PEOPLE DEM ALWAYS SEH U NOH NOTHING FI DEM BADMIND U, BUT IMM A TELL U THIS BOO DEM BLACK UGLY BEACH OUT GAL KEEP HATING U FOR UR COLOUR OVER THE YEARS DEM A SEH U BLEACH LOL A WAH DIS MI AND U WEH GOH SCHOOL PROM PRIMARY LOL MI NEVA KNOW U BLACK.BUT DEM BLACKAZ YAH FI FILL AND RESPECT DEM RACE DEM TOO BADMIND MAN AND GOH SI A WHO A STYLE UNUH TOO. DEM MIght BE BIG AND LOOK LIKE THE FAT GIRL AND DI MANGO LOL MI A DEAD. KMT

14. KMT AT goodie!! SERENA TAKE UP MULLA AND BRUSH OFF WHAT!! U AND U LITTLE BARBER SHOP ASSOCIATES UP A MOUNT VERNON KNOW SHIT ABOUT DI MAN BUT WHEN HIM JUST COME BOUT DEH AND DEH WITH BROWNING. THATS THE LITTLE U KNOW AND IS ONLY U AND UR ASSOCIATES DEM ALONE A COMMENT KMT. A WEH UNUH MAD AT DI MAN FAH? COME OFF THE MAN NAME NOW NOH MAN FROM DI MAN START DEAL WITH BROWNING UNUH HURT LEAVE DI MAN ALONE MAN UNUH JUST SCARED OF THE DAM MAN BUT YOU ALL ARE BITCHES.

15. All the popular guys in DH have mad issues first one being “users”!this girl getting nothing out of this relationship but posing a lil f**k. You just cannot build a life with f**kboys. Easy Passion, Icon, Greg Max , Uncle, Mappie, Suwayne. Wutliss cya done! .