me shame fe de doctor bunch a fake cloths dem a wear bout gucci from a clown looking dread a run a store name menequinn pieces .spice,tommy lee,beenie just to name a few
He looks very classy and well put together.
Class : something money and bad mind cannot buy !
Great job, Beenie but I prefer to support my local African tailors usually from Senegal who do an excellent job for a fraction of the price.
Gucci will never hear from me as long as I have school fees for my children to pay and other important matters to pursue :
That Gucci shoes is ugly, looks like a female shoe from the front and a better jacket was needed. Met yuh caah assess yuh husband before he leaves the house?
Can’t dress fi save him life…
Met cut yuh ex hubby som slacks man him do a way betta job dan di last sightings loll
:maho
me shame fe de doctor bunch a fake cloths dem a wear bout gucci from a clown looking dread a run a store name menequinn pieces .spice,tommy lee,beenie just to name a few
He looks very classy and well put together.
Class : something money and bad mind cannot buy !
Great job, Beenie but I prefer to support my local African tailors usually from Senegal who do an excellent job for a fraction of the price.
Gucci will never hear from me as long as I have school fees for my children to pay and other important matters to pursue :
Substance over hype !!!
That Gucci shoes is ugly, looks like a female shoe from the front and a better jacket was needed. Met yuh caah assess yuh husband before he leaves the house?
:nerd u nuh si krystol
Beenie don’t tell me a crystal u Mek a dress u,cause she cah dress fi save har life inna har frock kmt
He getting out of control with all this fake Versace and Gucci clothes