SENDER SEH TROUPE SECRETARY DID DEH WID CERTAIN TYPE A MAN

Hello met hide my id if you plan to post this, its about the girl that was accused of shipping guns to Jamaica. I went to Granville all age school with that girl, we were in the same classes up until the 6th grade, we did GSat and ended up at the same high school. This is a girl I have known from the age of 10. Two years ago I came to Jamaica and I saw her on union street in mobay, we spoke briefly and she told me that she had gotten a job at the parish counsel, she asked me if i remember our 5th grade teacher. Miss troupe, she said her father offered her a job, I congratulated her on the job however, I wasn’t surprised because karema grew up in the community of Granville, and mr. Troupe was the council member for the area, his daughter, our past teacher was well known also . this girl and her family knew these people well thus it was more than likely that she would be given a job by him. When I first heard the story I called my cousin who also went to school with us, because I thought there was something suspicious about the situation , my cousin told me that she saw karema a few days prior to the incident, but she was not her usual self. This girl was the nerd of our class, always crying, the students called her chipmunk and other names because she had buff teeth, for short this girl was unattractive clumsy and nerdy. But I heard that she somehow meet a (Edited) man and is driving around town in a Benz. And all of a sudden she is wanted for gun trafficking. (Mi haffi tek out di res)

13 thoughts on “SENDER SEH TROUPE SECRETARY DID DEH WID CERTAIN TYPE A MAN

1. The chipmunk a chuck hood and a tek guns in return. Weak unscrupulous females will be the death of us all.

Hoe much hood can this hoodchuck chuck to stay out of priain or a coffin?

1. Sounds about right when we consider all that’s happening in Mobay…the sudden rise in status of this girl, the violence in Mobay (I guess the need for all that ‘protection’).etc…

1. Chipmunk camera shy ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

She can be deceptive till God land bout yah, but me a wish universe justice pon her for partaking in this evil against my fellow countrymen/women.

I strongly doubt this is the first time for her, and it was sheer grace that disrupted this shipment. We soil can’t a tek in blood like when rain fall!

2. The money and the main individuals behind this HUGE gun smuggling, resides in the US. You cannot fill out an online request to get 117 or 119 guns (which are not traceable to others) shipped to Jamaica. These guns were brought with drugs money and individuals who know how to procure illegal firearms over time. Like any other guns shipped to Jamaica, the individuals are in the USA are linked to Jamaican gangs and are moving lots of weight in narcotics in the USA. For them to ship that many guns at one time, they must have a high level of confidence in their shipping scheme and had many successful smaller shipments. Somebody drop the ball in the US and that is why the shipment got busted.

3. LOK ya u want man money…yes u can get it but it comes with a price,, certain man love woman wid VISA yes go pack barrel put u rass name pon it, its similar to some of us deported women or some still deh a jail a do time,, to prove u love do wa dem ask u fi do… unless she pack barrel an tun her back pon it, lef it fi smaddy sen it off,, no a no so, for the last 30yrs a so it gwan,, but the gun ting ya????? an she cant talk a rass