GREY FAKE TAXI LURING PEOPLE IN PORTMORE

17 thoughts on “GREY FAKE TAXI LURING PEOPLE IN PORTMORE

1. :maho :maho :ngakak Thanks for the warning. Glad you’re warning others :sungkem …… but lawkssss missis _______________________

:ngacir2

2. Im glad they didn’t kill her. She is doing her part but I must wonder when will the dirty police begin to do theirs. The woman in the front is a special kind of Jezebel and deserves to swallow her teeth.

3. Oh wow… I was going to drop the wrong comment but after thinking… I am glad she is raising an alarm. She survived her ordeal, I am thankful for that. I hope she add more detail description of both of these people. I know she said the man is tall and the woman has hair looking like jheri curl. Since the police did not take a full description while it’s still fresh on her mind, hair cut, features, lady passenger features, built, complexion, anything stand out about inside of the vehicle, anything stand out about the individuals. It’s a shame there is a serial cab criminal possibly serial cab killer/killers and no one knows what the law enforcement is doing. Run a campaign warning the public, play it on the airways. Put up posters, bill boards. Offer reward (yes get a budget for that) too many of these instances happening, too many females getting killed. Police go undercover, set up sting operations in unmarked vehicles. How many kidnapped and murders do you need to start taking this serious? There is so much that can be done if you catch even one of these monsters it will be worth it!

1. Hold up!! when watching the video one think that came to my mind was how natural beautiful this girl is. Wow I don’t know what you consider beautiful. Coming from a very beautiful women

4. @tiadathistorass go on a next phucking post to talk about appearance you can hear about this later brutal experience and have the nerves fi a come criticized her face .

Bitch phuck off .
    Phucking clown tiadathistorass.

Young lady I’m glad you survived and thanks for the heads up.

God soon punish this evil cab driver and him witch passenger accomplish .

5. Give thanks for the sparing of your life. It would have been horrible for your daughter’s birthday to be forever bitter sweet If it went otherwise.
    I wish there were a world authority that could step in a clean up or ur Caribbean communities and rid us of the reject humans that do things like these.
    There are too many rogue police on the force and the few that arent collecting a small piece could careless.

6. Sad to hear her ordeal….but is ppl like she make the police can’t do their job properly. Look how many grey Honda car is in Jamaica. You have Civic, Accord, Fit, the list goes on. You were not blind folded, what is partial of the license plate number? We also have to be very diligent. When the man stated that he was going for the gun, and he left the car, why didn’t you get out at that time. You were speaking to the lady asking her if she is involved. That means he was out of the car.
    I hope the Police find the culprits. We need to only take the registered robot taxi, whether we in a hurry or not. We need to be diligent. Many times I see females on the road, their eyes are fixated on their phones. Not watching their environment.
    I am not blaming the young lady but we need to aware of our surroundings. Most ppl know the taxis on their route. I am probably very observant, I see license plate before I see the person driving the car. Hope she gets counseling as well.

1. There is something called child lock, u cannot open the door from inside, Im sure she tried to come out. She said she only knows that its a gray Honda and to me thats alot, good police officers can get them but Jamaican police dont do shit.

7. Mi see a new batch a police graduate wah day and mi jus roll mi eye cuz mi nuh know what purpose dem serve in this damn country. Dem witlis nuh f**k. To me dem jus wah hype seh dem a police. What is so hard in setting up a sting to get these bastards. Send somebody undercover, a send a female police since dem love hype up dem self and gwan like dem a di tuffest ting. And this is wah contribute to the crime too because people taking matters in their own hands.

8. This yah whoring gal f**k both man and woman a Portmore. This yah whore love attention so bad she will do anything to get it. Sorry if it really happen to you. But anyone that really knows you well knows that you love seek attention. Cause you don’t look that stress like your life was in danger. Some of what she say don’t even add up cause she don’t even bawl out at all. She claims the man have gun and one of the time she say she fight back the man. Then man save her because of her daughter. It sounds just like the other lady in the video that the man and the woman took to innswood. If you look at both videos you can see the difference and body language of both lady’s. So miss grey come better than that.

9. real chat come suck mi I hope a you them hold next time and u nu mek it. how u want tell me big bloodclat woman wat to say even if u nu agree with mi statement. yes mi get the message. but har face naw win that mi say. anos I am pitiful cause I can say wats in my heart. weather or not she need fi stop bleach a dat mi say. nuff time people ago true them shit and all a we dun them pon this very wall. who knows if some a di people them that we say those negative things about not planning to kill them self or get depress. so y pick and choose who mi fi feel sorry for. I neva say her message nu real, but on another note har face naw win, uno can change wat me sa wether uno agree or not.. wtf.. so once again pinkwall bullies come and suck mi with a straw.#cutmieye#

10. real chat come suck mi I hope a you them hold next time and u nu mek it. how u want tell me big bloodclat woman wat to say even if u nu agree with mi statement. yes mi get the message. but har face naw win that mi say. anos I am pitiful cause I can say wats in my heart. weather or not she need fi stop bleach a dat mi say. nuff time people ago true them shit and all a we dun them pon this very wall. who knows if some a di people them that we say those negative things about not planning to kill them self or get depress. so y pick and choose who mi fi feel sorry for. I neva say her message nu real, but on another note har face naw win, uno can change wat me sa wether uno agree or not.. wtf.. so once again pinkwall bullies come and suck mi with a straw.#cutmieye#

11. Glad ur ok mama. Seriously, some a unnu nuh easy, what is wrong with the lady’s face? Unnu come in like the scum a the earth to rass claat.

12. Dont know if her story real or fake, but there was another video of another young lady real scared that the same thing happen to this week.