So what was she doing on stage, she was performing to me… Supposedly she decided to get off because she want catch attitude so what she want people to do beg har to go back on… According to Beenie Man the patrons wasn’t even feeling har performance she needs to go back and brush up and then return again…
Dem woman yah really need a page out of lady saw book! you never hear the men in the music industry did Saw. These dancehall women love to exalt themselves, they need to humble and build more time. study the industry and the most successful artiste and ask them how they do it.smh…unnu need mentors!
Looking like a burnt albino mosquito
:nerd
Mi coulda swear mi see Spice and Tifa pan the flyer, guess dem neva show up. Dem coulda mek she sing 2 song still
So what was she doing on stage, she was performing to me… Supposedly she decided to get off because she want catch attitude so what she want people to do beg har to go back on… According to Beenie Man the patrons wasn’t even feeling har performance she needs to go back and brush up and then return again…
Dem woman yah really need a page out of lady saw book! you never hear the men in the music industry did Saw. These dancehall women love to exalt themselves, they need to humble and build more time. study the industry and the most successful artiste and ask them how they do it.smh…unnu need mentors!