Afternoon MET,
Miss richrush living her best life as she says crying& all on her big big day trip in Mexico.. mi luv how she scam out her followers on Snapchat selling apetamin(a tonic for weight gain) for $30 which she used to gain weight .. her followers them gullible bad bcz u can get apetamin as low as $16-$18 .but she had to fund her bday trip & bare tings so she up the price, she no easy!
Gyal see seh nuff red eye gyal outa road dat want to look and dress like her so why not come up wit an idea to get money from dem??? Yow IG has transformed many Jamaican women to drool over another woman’s life style and esp the biggest transformations I’ve seen on IG is their noses!!! Saw one the other day bare faced di gyal nose looked like Asafa’s in a real life!!! On IG her nose is so cuuute smfh!
So true G, some people on the outside envy dem lifestyle so I don’t blame her to capability on that. It’s not her fault, people must realized that these girls lifestyle is a illusion, they seems to be enjoying themselves more than others but it’s a smoke screen, the things they have to do and put up with for the vacations is not normal. Persons need to be content and not envy these girls because many before them was living like them and showing off and where are now? Today for me, tomorrow for you, wait your turn, you may think it’s God that is blessing them but the Devil provides for his people too.
Can’t blame her at all its the droolers motivate her to keep stunting!
Leave all that hating in 2017 Sis… Frig yuh expect the girl to do?? No different than how we can get shit cheap on amazon but we still buy in the store… STFU
How stupid is this post. Anyone who knows anything about business understands that the mark up to retail an item is at least 50%. If it’s so easy for you to get, go get it yourself and stop counting other peoples money. There’s a cost of doing business duh…
I don’t wrong her! Alot of these young girls don’t have a mind of their own. They have access to the Internet so could simply Google the name of the product and purchase it at a much cheaper cost! This shows that richrush is capable of becoming a big entrepreneur if she play wise.
Thank yuh !! A dem wah buy it from her, when dem can simply get it from where ever ever she bought it from for a cheaper price. Dem a behave like its her product and they can only get it from her… fools.
When you have a business. You but something for 1 dollar and increase the price yes. Not only the cost of the actually product but overhead , duty etc. Think before you speak.
This is one unfortunate looking girl. She looks like Miss piggy and swears she has “abs” with those abnormal ripples under her beast bone. Lmao, no dear you definetly have a pot belly going on there and it’s not cute. She is gaining Fat, not muscle.
Her face looks like the a damn puffer fish & even worse with all the heavy airbrushing.
And who the hell is she fooling with those FAKE YSL heels ? Look at the sole & slope and how rounded the toe looks compared to the original sharp pointy ones. She has the nerve to tag ysl too. Anyone in high end retail can tell . Lmao!!!!!
Anytime these girls get anything they do unboxing just like she shows the cheap makeup.
Who are these dumbf**k people buying suppliments from her? Do they have internet and a CC ?
She is such a try hard bitch who is looking like an overweight sloppy sack of potatoes.
Lowe the girl alone man
Yes she fi mek har money
Me like dah girl yah….real hustler….ah she say live life to the fullest…one life everybody affi live and she ah live hers to the fullest…leave the hate in 2017..be happy fi everybody
For those sstating she has a buisness, she doesn’t so don’t come with price mark ups & the like. She’s always telling ppl to utilize google when she posts products etc .. her followers can get apetamin just like how she does…. she did that shit to make a quick buck trot her bday lol.
@ sheidatrainwreck. You spoke truthfully! She has a very meticulous look. She be reaching hard lately. I saw those abs she made with that APP. I smh, 21 snd has had more visitors to her vagina that the world train centre. Bitch ugly as fuk!
I hate to talk about young girls because i believe life is a live and learn situation but I agree with SheATrainWreck, not a cutie @ all. Body stay bad, can’t believe she have fans…lol.
If she can capitalize off her popularity, I don’t see a problem with that though. #MakeMoneyMoves!
Goodie Mek the shaderoom Raeeeee cuddos to u cuz u live for these achievements that’s why mi know yu send in yu self pon regular. Love attention till it look bad
Big up yuself good gyal. U made it to theshaderoom….ur vacation be lit af….njoy ur damn self…anno ur fault make some gyal life nuh nice so…ah bay
mettttt happy xmas aan new year WASH OFF THE SITE wid lime and wata TOO much RASS BAD MIND