Voting December 26, 2017 by Met Dancehall Selector or Artiste who took the biggest L for 2017 Footah Hype Jah Cure (Beat up in the Bahamas) Bounty Killer Matterhorn Ishawna (When she was sprayed on stage) View results Footah Hype0% Jah Cure (Beat up in the Bahamas)0% Bounty Killer0% Matterhorn0% Ishawna (When she was sprayed on stage)0%
Footah would have been my pick ….. up until a couple weeks ago. But right now…… MATTYYYYYYYY. :2thumbup :2thumbup Reply
Was looking for Ninja Man. I think he took the biggest L especially at his age and, stage in life. Reply
MATRIX WHEA ALWAYS A DUH UP PEOPLE,DI JACKET WHEA SHARLENE DUN NY MEK HIM WEAR AND HIM NEVA BUY IT A ZARA LAWF MI OLE BODY DWL Reply
Footah would have been my pick ….. up until a couple weeks ago. But right now…… MATTYYYYYYYY. :2thumbup :2thumbup
Jah Cure I can’t get over his fishy behavior
Cho man..not because unno nuh like foota! ! That shyt with Jah cure was mad funny super L! !
What happen with Jah Cure?????
Was looking for Ninja Man. I think he took the biggest L especially at his age and, stage in life.
MATRIX WHEA ALWAYS A DUH UP PEOPLE,DI JACKET WHEA SHARLENE DUN NY MEK HIM WEAR AND HIM NEVA BUY IT A ZARA LAWF MI OLE BODY DWL
Mi go Ishawna, the gal nuh av nutten more fi loose and it show in her behavior.
Cigarette hold dis unda yuh bumbo.