A waaah piss up an roll inna di piss ova yah :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak no man yuh need a name too f**king funny yow.
We don’t nose what Taniesha do yuh but whatever you n her have we knose IT’S quite pitiful that you had to resort to such a distasteful distortion to mek us know she a run yuh foot dem red!!!
Gwaan through Taniesha cuz Lord knows u can get IT!! Come with the proper tea n lef out the fcuking gimmicks please Sender or LEAVE Taniesha the fcuk ALONE!
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Mi seh dah senda here need a timeout no man! mi cyaah tan yah :tkp next ting mi go look back pan di nose.
You should do psychic reading. But you can smell the future with that hunker. Don’t relinquish your gift idiot.
A waaah piss up an roll inna di piss ova yah :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak no man yuh need a name too f**king funny yow.
We don’t nose what Taniesha do yuh but whatever you n her have we knose IT’S quite pitiful that you had to resort to such a distasteful distortion to mek us know she a run yuh foot dem red!!!
Gwaan through Taniesha cuz Lord knows u can get IT!! Come with the proper tea n lef out the fcuking gimmicks please Sender or LEAVE Taniesha the fcuk ALONE!
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Mi seh dah senda here need a timeout no man! mi cyaah tan yah :tkp next ting mi go look back pan di nose.