SO WHAT IF SHE A NURSE A WHO FRIGHTEN EVERYBODY A NURSE THEM BIG WOMAN HERE FI GO SIT DUNG AND LEFT DANCE AND STOP RUN DOWN YOUNG BOY FROM NY TO JA A DO UP THEM BODY FI COMPETE WITH YOUNG GAL!!!!!!
She actually is.. facts. Never knew thats what she did,i just know her from the wall. But met her professionally by happen-stance and let me tell you, theres nothing and i mean not 1 thing that i can say bad about her in that role (and i judge harshly and theres no curve when i grade)
Go nurse you thing up always up.
I like Rose. I think she should just tattoo the eyebrows. OMGeeeee that bwoy don’t look dirty for once. Must be the white. Dwllll
Funniest story so far….longtime big Oman go bill… lmao
You look great!!$$!!
This bitch drew a straight line
SO WHAT IF SHE A NURSE A WHO FRIGHTEN EVERYBODY A NURSE THEM BIG WOMAN HERE FI GO SIT DUNG AND LEFT DANCE AND STOP RUN DOWN YOUNG BOY FROM NY TO JA A DO UP THEM BODY FI COMPETE WITH YOUNG GAL!!!!!!
A how she look suh? Di face Shrek ish doe :ngakak :newyear
:newyear :newyear :newyear :newyear :newyear :newyear :newyear mi did a wait fi new year just fi use dis emoji 🙂
I saw her for the first in person a few days ago, she’s so tiny and white.
Gary sick dog stomach,weh him ah di Ina fur.straight thrift shop attire.him annoy mi soul
Damn dah man deh mouth dont set goood
She always look good tf
This is one woman that puts the best outside! REGISTERED Nirse where?
She actually is.. facts. Never knew thats what she did,i just know her from the wall. But met her professionally by happen-stance and let me tell you, theres nothing and i mean not 1 thing that i can say bad about her in that role (and i judge harshly and theres no curve when i grade)
Wtf is wrong with her eyebrows
she is no nurse we work the same place
she is a nurse labor & delivery in CT
She is a nurse……haters….get a life…..Greenwich Hospital
Why you feel the need to tell the exact location she work?! Yu chat too much!!
she is no nurse.
she is a cleark.
oh please only in her dreams.