YES PEACH PLEASE GET HELP , SO SORRY

Lord knows I miss u sooooooooo f**king much! Happy New Year handsome. U were my everything. Only God knows when I will I get over u? I sooooooooo f**king love & miss u that it hurts so much! I will love you forever & a day my
king. I miss u baby….I miss u soooo bad. Happy New Year handsome! In my heart we will be together forever. Oh God I Miss You! #2018 #Forever #Love #Chocolate #Drop ������������ #IMissYouBaby Oh God I want to scream. Why…why….why hurt me so bad Chocolate Drop? #IMissYou #DoYouRemember #TrueLove #UnbreakMyHeart #SayYouLoveMeAgain #WithoutYou #NoNeedToLive #IMissYouBaby #Mourning #MyTrueLove

https://www.instagram.com/p/BdZiL8CAzwD/

SENDER:-Y’ALL DON’T THINK IT’S TIME FOR PEACH TO GET SOME PROFESSIONAL HELP ?? I PRAY SHE DOES IN 2018 AND I PRAY GOD PROTECT THIS BOY FROM HER AND THIS OBESSION NO MON, THIS IS SICKENING OMG .

34 thoughts on “YES PEACH PLEASE GET HELP , SO SORRY

1. So why doesn’t she just take him back then. (I’m assuming is she leff him cause no man not leaving mi and me deh behind him (via her posts)pee pee cluck like bredda dawg). Nopes. Plus she’s doing this publicly for the world to see. I’ve heard of shameless but this takes the cake …. with all the icing and trimmings. Sigh. Love I tell yuh. It will drive you insane. Love can be like a drug ….. and trust and believe that it’s a different type of addiction. God bless you Peach and I sincerely pray for you. Blessings for 2018.

2. ….obsessed with niggas that just want to be left alone. Peach needs serious help and that guy needs to take out another restraining order. Let the police deal with these hoes. I’m scared for him.

3. aaye sah mi a read di post an a tink di man dead, scroll tru di comments an find seh di man alive, met yuh shuda have a category fi mad ppl a di year enuh loll

4. What the baxide is this, Adrian aka Peach you need a kick. Was it not YOU selling your pussy on backpage the reason why Ninja broke up with you? He found out through the dancehall grapevine what you were doing to make money and pay back rent you had piling up. Ninja treated you like shit, had 3 kids while he was with you and left you to be with one of his babymothers. Your pathetic and delusional and in dire need of professional help. You been suicidal for years now true di shame of your prostituting came out. Its been over 3 yrs and Ninja not looking in your direction, you all f**ked and sucked out. This is the time you should be concentrating on your kids you never rasied and your grandchild.

5. I seriously thought this was going to be a RIP post, no Hun, you sound obsessed. If you and the guy breakup and he doesn’t want you anymore why are you doing the most to get his attention? Unless he was good man and you did something that he cannot forgive you, in that case mums, you live and you learn, stop been desperate.

6. These comment have me weak laughing my ass off almost peed myself met where do you find these people Dwfl…

7. This is nothing to the thing she wrote on her page about him, SHE wrote all about trying to kill him 3 times, hit man and all these things, SHE talk about it all on her page , he page is all about him, he took out multiple restraing order against her , yes she is sick ,SHE really need help .

8. It’s quite evident that this break up has hit her very hard, for whatever reason. To all those mocking her, you’re terrible. I pray no man ever has you feeling this way! Have some compassion, sass Christ!!

9. THAT’S A SHAME THAT SHE HAD TO SELL HERSELF ON BACKPAGE TO HELP PAY RENT WHAT WAS THE PURPOSE OF HAVING A ‘MAN” FOR? SOME WOMAN JUST NEED TO BE SINGLE AND STOP OWN UP MAN THAT “CANT” HELP THEM IN SOME WAY.

10. Why are u keeping funeral service over a man that gone and have a whole baby already. Ur more crazy to be mourning over a waste man u had around u, not helping to pay bills, that u have to be selling ur pussy. I remember you quite well, all you did was walk and make trouble with ppl inna party, idiot look how u giving ppl things to laugh at u now. Pick ur self up off the damn floor and go seek God because Ninja not coming back,go put all this energy ur wasting in a homeless kid or a pet.

11. I pray this woman finds the courage to move on, If he was a real man , providing for his household she wouldn’t have to resort to that. Somewhere out there is a man waiting to love and treat her right regardless of her past. We have to know when to walk away. Stop holding on to people who trying to let you go.

12. No sah…. cuda Neva mi ah bloodclat… fi ah big ooman w/ adult children she fi do better. Dis serious.. Real talk though where are her friends or even her daughter(s). She should seriously try therapy and moving on. At first I found it pathetic but now it’s just very saddening to witness.

13. The f**ked up part is she probably was selling pussy to make him comfortable. Once again ladies…….leave DH niggas alone. Str8 lowlife. Dem kitchen a ppl yard, still live a dem momma, use females, young or old and have unprotected sex cause dem always a breed ppl. 2018 let’s get smart

14. I feel so sorry for her she really needs some serious help…ninja jus had a newborn baby and he is married so he will never go back to her i pray peaches get the help she needs

15. The more u do for a man the more bitter u will be in the end ! Because u n them going to break up anyways ! Usually because of disrespect. I don’t care I feel sorry for her. She’s sick n he won’t help her n that’s wats depressing her , how someone she helped can be so evil # karma is a bitch

16. KARMA IS A BITCH NOW YOUR UGLY FRIEND DIVA HAVE A GAY MAN AND YOU CRYING THAT’S FOR ALL THE WICKEDNESS YOU DO SMFH

17. Its so sad when people focus is so much on a man. This is the reason for so many woman putting man before their children and self. There are so many stories in the news paper of boyfriend killing children but the mother was so in love. Peach remind me of one of those women whose world revolve around a man. Peach need to realize that a man does not make her whole. She has children and grandchildren that she could be focus on but instead choose to put a man over herself and family. This is not sad but pathetic. Peach… Did you have a relationship with your own father because the way you’re worshiping this man does not make sense. PEACH, I guess this is the example you want to set for your children and grandchildren to see. I hope your children does not mimic your behavior. You were always giving advice but cannot take your own. You need help and you need a reality check. GROW UP!!!!! Go seek counseling-This is not health. If you get a heart attack or stroke tomorrow-Ninja will still be doing him. Remember that!