Go embassy gets new one. Mine got taken during a robbery in Jamaica already. It happen on a Sat. I got a police report and went to Embassy Monday am my passport was ready Monday pm and I flew back Tuesday am! Not time fi romp with tief and murderer!
Maybe him put out anadda video, with the expectation that somebody might help him out financially. A nuff a de Deejays dem nuh have no money too tuff nowadays, (and in this case, after being robbed).
Harry Toddla, sorry about what happen to yu. Like yu say yu a give God thanks that the killers dem spare yu life.That, my friend, is the most important ting right now!
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Mi seh mi waah tek dis seerus but i cant ooooo :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak What is happening?? A wah mek him a rock and come een suh…. A wah goes fi di glases??? nuh uppa tap dat fi deh?? :ngakak
Is Toddler ok? Why is he shaking like that
Go embassy gets new one. Mine got taken during a robbery in Jamaica already. It happen on a Sat. I got a police report and went to Embassy Monday am my passport was ready Monday pm and I flew back Tuesday am! Not time fi romp with tief and murderer!
Exactly!! I was wondering why he’s still trying to get it back from the robbers.
Maybe I’m wrong, but isn’t Toddla living in Jamaica, so which embassy yuh sending him to? Didn’t get the impression he lost a US/UK/Canadian passport.
I want to know is when Passport office turn embassy.
Crack
Anon @ 2:14 u are soooooo right I was wondering u know u hit the nail on the head smh
Stop use the crack toddla pleaseeee
Plus why is he wearing those ridiculous glasses …..?..
All u need is a police report and a ID
Maybe him put out anadda video, with the expectation that somebody might help him out financially. A nuff a de Deejays dem nuh have no money too tuff nowadays, (and in this case, after being robbed).
Harry Toddla, sorry about what happen to yu. Like yu say yu a give God thanks that the killers dem spare yu life.That, my friend, is the most important ting right now!
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Mi seh mi waah tek dis seerus but i cant ooooo :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak What is happening?? A wah mek him a rock and come een suh…. A wah goes fi di glases??? nuh uppa tap dat fi deh?? :ngakak