Vado a video himself whilst showing him bling, Moe stand up over in ah the corner upset bcos he should have been showing her also. Gully Gad site the pree and draw for Moe, but by that time she figure out she was a afterthought. Hence pushing him away. Moe me loike the glow up…btwn me and you tho, try get a business or something outta Vado nuh mek him buy nuh more land and build nuh more house in ah him mother name…after all!!
Actually she doesn’t care for the attention and didn’t want to be in the video, that’s why she has an attitude! FYI ! If the girl wanted attention wouldn’t she have Instagram publicly and all of that like any other artist wife? Hi side bitch that he’s not paying any mind go sit down and stop draw for the people good wife!
Yes, hug up your wife Vado.
Aaww i’m in love with this :peluk
This video is so damn old …must have been slow news day Kmt
Well its new to cuz a fuss me a seet! No :hoax2 one needed to if its old or new!
Somebody get a sting
Why Mo look like dem jus done cus ??
Met I know this was probably out already but what happened to the chick that used to be him side. The one weh realated to the C&J People dem?
Vado a video himself whilst showing him bling, Moe stand up over in ah the corner upset bcos he should have been showing her also. Gully Gad site the pree and draw for Moe, but by that time she figure out she was a afterthought. Hence pushing him away. Moe me loike the glow up…btwn me and you tho, try get a business or something outta Vado nuh mek him buy nuh more land and build nuh more house in ah him mother name…after all!!
Actually she doesn’t care for the attention and didn’t want to be in the video, that’s why she has an attitude! FYI ! If the girl wanted attention wouldn’t she have Instagram publicly and all of that like any other artist wife? Hi side bitch that he’s not paying any mind go sit down and stop draw for the people good wife!
Give it to dem Moe give it to dem