NOT EVEN BREEZE

19 thoughts on “NOT EVEN BREEZE

1. I’m a woman and I dnt like to wear anything too tight fitting so y these so called “straight men” wearing leggings?.. straight bullet dem fish yea fi get.

2. Is that a man? If it is, what is the classification of those jeans? Skinny, superslimtightskinny? There is no way those jeans were intended for males! That is straight from the “young ladies” section!
    Real Talk 😡

3. Den un woman jeans Dexta Daps did have on a Shaggy and friend’s.. Me nu know how wi Jamaican men dem love pick up some style weh anywhere else inna di world yu gu a battyman style

4. Metrosexual men; wearing (multiple) earring in both ears, wearing dresses, wearing (super) tight pants, wearing hair weave(dreadlocks), wearing ankle bracelet, wearing neck choker, tear-up Jeans, wearing makeup, etc. Sad part, our women are attracted to these feminine men, which further encourage them to dress like queers. In the next 10-20 years men and women will be indistinguishable.

5. mi use to talk to a guy wah love wear tight pants and tbh he had gay tendencies so I believe these men who wear jeans suh tight gay

6. Don’t forget di bleach out n tattoo… Grown rass claath man a act like bitchs… PLAY BOUNTY KILLA SONG FI DEM… MISS MI JAMAICA