How old is Carlene now? She said she was a teenager when she started dancing? What is she doing now in Jamaica? Not dissing Carlene but I really thought she would’ve lived in a Mansion and married to a millionaire. Carlene was Carlene just about every man’s dream in Jamaica and abroad. I still love her. She’s a true Icon.
yes she showing off her best assets..whats the problem
How you arrive at that conclusion, when her ultimate asset (a depreciating one, many would say) is still hidden?
Carlene clean! dat dem cyaah tek from har but she just pretty she nuh beautiful.
She did duh breast?
Sexy tun up, she has aged like fine wine…….
Shi look good.
She is beautiful but I don’t like the breast dem pon har. Carlene remove the breast please
Dah OWL tuff turbit need fi guh siddung wanside. Guh show dat to whichever eediat man yu can con fi come lawse inna yu high mileage hole.
She’s truly a nice looking woman..That cannot be taken from her. She aged well too.
How old is Carlene now? She said she was a teenager when she started dancing? What is she doing now in Jamaica? Not dissing Carlene but I really thought she would’ve lived in a Mansion and married to a millionaire. Carlene was Carlene just about every man’s dream in Jamaica and abroad. I still love her. She’s a true Icon.
She look like I need to breath for her. Something is off…she don’t look good in the picture.