- by Met
Hi Pinkwall, Marsha and Dean was sent to Jamaica indefinitely by their mom when they were 13 and 11 respectively. She told their family they were giving trouble so she sent them home. Dean herself accused her Mom’s boyfriend of raping her years ago
The mom just left them in Jamaica with their father’s family and if they’re Aunt didn’t insist after almost a year they probably would still be there.
Marsha’s father and his family always knew there was a big issue but they didn’t know what it was.
Dean herself is very ” loose” was married with 2 boys, ex husband and her still living together. She went to Jamaica after not being there in years because she was talking to some guy over the internet. Her aunts all told her not to sleep with this man, by the time we got there a wk later, Dean slept with the man he supposedly engage her without having a job, came back pregnant, I’m saying this as an incite that DEAN is not credible herself because she has bad history with her mother and she portrays some of the behavior that Marsha has
Sender maybe she is the way she is because of what happened to her as a child.
As she stated “the man took her innocence”, there is no way to put that genie in the bottle once it has been release.
You are never the same once you get rape.
I am a male that was robbed once and from that day I have never seen the world the same, so imagine an 8 year old that was sexually abused. They no longer see their pu33y as something of value as it was taken by a cruff, one is never the same.
I think that’s what ppl fail fi understand you are not the same after.. especially if u are young and dont understand why its happening.
Dats why mi nuh deal with the church cause when conscience teck di dirty sinners that’s the only place they can find any peace from their past. Momma thought she would never had to face her past again, but she will have to face it. When unno live fiddi next cok that’s coming in unno youth and ongle dick and fckng consume unno life this is the outcome.
Pap story gi mi cause mi a nuh liad.
We done see say ms. Pet name, dean, a joncrow.
She call out har sister to save face fi har self. Married or not she still no betta tgan har troubled sister.
Seeit deh now. Ahhh bwoy..Dean yu nuh much credible needa it seems but yet had so much to say about your “sister” and her lifestyle in an earlier post.
Question to Sender: Who is Dean and Marsha? The lady in the video say she name Sophia?
We call her Marsha
All waah gwan a dean a di real mad one. More secrets deh deh just a wait fi di ress… I just think everybody know dem nuffi play wid God and mi cyaah see har a get up infront a di big church house a god and tell a lie.. no i dont think suh… Di blood a Jesus come out a di madda mouth cause she neva expect it…… But sometimes mi like fi sit back and look… here wah mi a seh…. say i was her mom and my daughter got up in church and said that she got raped….. that would not have been my reaction if i didnt know… meaning you didnt try to acknowledge the situation, like try to figure out what is going on or try to take her and talk to her and find out more if it happened or if it didnt…. being that you just found out :nerd her reaction was she is lying, but how would you have came to a conclusion that quick if you didn’t already know something… I mean im not gonna call somebody a liar(especially my daughter) without even finish hearing the story and all she had to say??? noooo you will not fool me miss. Hunnu have har as bloodclaat mad gal and a hide di source tuh har madness.. move hunnu dutty Bumbo bloodclaat destruction fi stawt soak een yah nung… yuh well holy inna church tink seh a you god pre and carry when a only two print inna di sand.. noooooo a ppl like she suh di mumma an sista get sheg.
I grew up with these two girls, in rodgers park Chicago, went to school with both of them. Their mom was into the party life and hustler man. They have been doing road from a tender age. I am really surprised to hear that Marsha became a crackhead. It is very possible that she was molested, it happens to the best of us. I don’t know if the mother is to be blamed but she needs to allow her child to tell her truth. Understandably all our truths might be different, it is still her truth. These 2 ladies were hot girls in school, I am just shocked at what she is going thru. Marsha if you are reading this hold your head up and seek professional help. Help without judgement, someplace that you can cry it out without guilt or remorse. Your mom would never own it even if it was so because of the shame. I wish you and your children and also your mom the best. Because I know you personally.
Reading this it seems like this is a family mix up story how you all know the names of these people and so much about them this seems like family tearing down each other but there is 3 sides to a story the truth the right and the wrong this is family drama
If you go read the multiple posts on this you’ll know that the sister and others gave the names and the different versions.
I thought Marsha was the topic? How did this turn into a whole family saga whatever sin dean have is her sin we all have them and everyone has played idiot for man once or twice but to make church a platform and create a story for attention that is low. I don’t see 3 family members on the video only two