46 thoughts on “VEN LOL

1. “I choose to live my life differently. It’s a new year. I made the worst mistake of my life, by going back to someone that I shouldn’t have gone back to, because of what he did to me. I am only human. Some people don’t deserve you or even the privilege to be with you. I needed closure and I got it. Some people are stuck in the past, like quicksand. Well, life goes on and I’ve moved on completely. So please leave my name out of your mouths now. Ven is never mad, unless you fcuk with my money. I never get mad because of a man, so don’t get that shit twisted. I write whatever I choose to write on my page. It’s mine. I do whatever the hell I want to do. New beginning.”

You’re welcome Ven.

1. SHE REALLY NEEDED THIS these old fart need to go even seek a GED or use hook on phonics Smh. Sometimes I wonder how they help their kids with their homework

2. Omg. Thank you!Everytime i come on here I wonder why they don’t start scamming classes at the local community college. It is needed!

2. Well what can I say. …everyone knows I’ve got a Lil weakness for sweetness n ooman who mek Lil grammatical errors. LOOK HOW DAMN SEXY THE ONE SEXY VEN LOOK. .TALK DI CHUET N SHAME THE DEVIL CUZ THOSE ARE AMAZING TITS!!

AT the end of the day , even SEXY VEN knows Grammar police nuh partial…so here goes..ahhhh sahhh

In not into*

He had not he have*

What is Quit*sand!!??

Better u said Moved* or moving*
    Not Mouth* MI dear..remember is more than one mouth a chat yuh dear

Don’t mix up yuh tenses. .write n wrote a two different times/things.

Oh and hopefully the common sense ppl pick up on the shade u threw by using bossy because isn’t yuh rival’s name bossydolly! ?

Anywayz go forth and sin no more that way MI Sexy VEN. .I’m all for u progressing. :angel
    :babygirl :peluk :hope :alay

3. People want to call this lady crazy, but as a female myself, with an ounce of empathy, I have a slight understanding of where she is coming from.

Imagine, worthless or not, this man has left her feeling rejected, to make it worst, it appeared that he chose another female over her- im sure some of you females would agree that that has got to hurt.

I imagine that the reason behind her going back and forth was mainly to get some type of validation. no female likes to feel as if they lost out to another female.

I am not in the dancehall circle, I only visit this site as I have a great fondness for the jamaican culture(and am quite nosey- lol). As such, I do not know either of the people involved in the love triangle, my comment is solely based on the employment of empathy.

I suggest that before people start bashing her actions, put at least your small toe into her shoes- then come back and comment,

4. Dem just dunce and loud. Ven’s Body is nice… she clear up
    Her bad skin and looking good. Just stop wear so much hair and live. Kinda like her better that the upside down carrot

5. Ven I use to cheer for u because u r a hard working woman and seems to be a cool chick (but u nuh stop clown out u self). Ven u r a nice looking woman and u body a seh 1. u look young but that doesn’t mean u fi act like u young. ANY TIME DI BWOY DON’T WANT U AND DOLLY UNNO DONE/DUN HIM, then when he is ready to come back Unno welcome him back. We’ve have heard it All before (you Ven fi du BETTER because U A BIG WOMAN). This BWOY A 26 HE IS VERY YOUNG and young bwoys ROAM, not 2 mention the OLD DOGS. I hope u r serious this time, if u go to some nice establishments u will meet a Nice and Decent MAN. VEN mi like u and don’t know U, U DESERVE MORE Mama.

6. Sadly fruity Kwesi and dolly’s dinner got under her skin and she cannot help but show it, Ven looking great but concentrate on making sure your new colouration is perfected (there are still some stubborn parts on your knuckles).

Forget fruity Kwesi, a woman like you should have her pick.

My guess is that they forced that dinner charade #dagram

7. JUST GWAAN TAKE PIC AND PUT UP AND POSE NO BOTHER WRITE NUTTEN JESUS THEM BIG WOMAN YA NO HAVE NO SHAME THEM NO TIRED FI EMBARASS THEMSELF VEN U SOUND HURT BAD INNA THE PROCESS TEK UP A BOOK!!!

8. Just out of curiosity, I hear she has an older child in England, if this is true..how old is She? Cause i can’t believe this women is in war with another women over a 26year old boy! Like is this normal? On another note she has a neat little body.

9. So how old ven really be? Cus mi put ven in har early forties. Until kwesi bday, mi never know him was so young. Mi did think kwesi was in his 30s. Kwesi a baby. U need a big man ven.

10. Dolly I know u did this . Please leave ven alone she don’t even remember you and your wutlessssss baby daddy the time u fooling with ven please get out the one room that u share with your two kids remember,you and your bigger son share the same bed idk where the baby sleep.. u have no class or ambition stop with those captions on IG u just fronting for the gram DWL u cannot walk in ven shoes no day or night the only thing u two ever have in common is you fruity looking baby daddy , and she left him give u so stop Miss novelette wutlessssss bad to have u in her house wid man plus sweets wid fi har woman

11. VEN is nice looking???? Have you ever seen her without makeup and filter??? Sorry Ven look like miss piggy and I’m not being mean she isn’t attrative and she’s far from pretty. She’s obsessed with this love likes, fruit bwoy, Ven don’t want a good man she love BOYS she talk to male base on how they look, dress and age. She will never settle down with a grown man who’s working class she rather do all the mining. This is facts

12. Ven we did talk it when dolly was pregnant Kwesi not leaving dolly boy use you to get back at dolly now the baby born dem gone right back him a 26 ven you a 40 r more hell you want with a 26 old boy real poppy show a swear dis stupid woman love drama

13. VEN MOVE YUH STINKING PUSSYCLALT YOU NO DOLLY N KWESI WAS TOGETHER LONG TIME BEFORE YOU JUMP INTO THE GAL RELATIONSHIP A TRY TAKE IT OVA REMEMBER WHEN YOU TELL ME SAY YOU AGO TSKE HIM AWAY FROM DOLLY. I DIDNT BELIEVE YOU ME FRIGHTEN WHEN YOU TELL ME SAY YOU AN HIM A CHAT PON PHONE. ME TURN TO YOU AN SAY VEN YOU NO DIS MAN HAVE HIM WOMAN REALLY. SAME WAY U GO F***K JICON FEH TRY TAKE HIM FROM APPLE YOU IS A BITCH VEN THSTS WHY I DONT FEEL SORRY FOR YOU BOUT CLOSURE TELL THE PPL DEM THE REAL TRUTH YOU NO THE BOY WAS IN A RELATIONSHIP KWESI NEVA HIDE DOLLY FROM YOU. VEN TRY WIN HIM OVA WID MONEY SHE NO SAY KWESI DIDNT WANT HAR BUT SHE DIDNT CARE SHE WAH HURT DOLLY

14. The boy take ven money say he was gonna spend his birthday with her and he never answer back ven calls , he all block ven calls when she was leaving messages crying saying she want back the money. Ven you is a disgrace you don’t take care of your son or spend any time with him, your daughter in England never get anything from you the child you live with all you do is leave her at different different ppl house. You need to stop it she is a girl child. Is like dem set you to mine man, your skin look horrible in person put down the filter and fix your face, you breath always smell like horse stable. Everyone know you sleeping with uncle

15. It’s clear the boy choose the next girl over her an she won’t give up an till she win give it a rest girl move on. him love the next girl more

16. Ven is 40 without shit to har name selling bleaching cream just can afford to buy harself a good car. Lol ambition where? Ambition is 40 an have it all. government paying Ven rent more like worthless Ven you have no shoes for dolly to walk in ven your a sad case your hopeless life sad bad you

17. Ven go drive off in the sunset wid the car N go fine happness Girl just take the L dolly win again lol buy car to red Kwesi eye all now him no look all the posting Kwesi was doing a feh dolly see him
    Now him gone right back to him
    Family

18. Comment #25….AM STILL AT YOUR NAME #VEN GOOD FRIEND, I AM NO GENIUS BUT I THINK U TERMS IT WRONG…..WHAT U MEANT TO SAY IS EX_FRIEND

19. jeezam, I get it we all not good with grammar but with technology, we can strive to do better. Can someone introduce them to Grammarly cho

20. VEN a time u look into u self u c how dem a Done/DUN u once again. Ven u a betta looking girl fi Dolly by FAR. Dolly and that bwoy is a better match the 2 of them think alike CLOTHES CLOTHES CLOTHES. Dolly live inna 1 bedroom with 2 kids and that bwoy Dont have a place for himself (how dem fi talk 2 U). Ven please tell me this is it wid them, Dolly love drama. Dolly when he left u while pregnant we went in on him because he was wrong. Dolly keep that bwoy because he is no Prize, we will c how long it last this time. VEN U better than this ( u need 2 leave these likkle bwoys alone) Go and find a Nice Decent Big man. Ven him a guh LOVE U, u r independent and look GOOD. All Dolly can say is that u r old, being old is not a crime( U look damn GOOD)

21. Both of these women are fools to this guy. None is better than the other. It’s just that one has a child for him. He treated both of them badly, so it doesn’t matter who ultimately ends up back in his arms. That still makes him a using SOB. You keep mentioning that Ven is an old woman. When since 40+ makes someone old? Dolly is in her 30s so she is also older than him. Instead of berating these women for following their hearts, whether we agree with them or not, we need to be appalled at his behaviour.

22. @ 5:17
    Novelette har self is a side piece. Verily, Verily, wukliss lady. She wah glass, shoes and clothes fi wear so she keep quiet .Never expect better from her wukliss daughters . Children live what they learn.

23. Dolly chill with the heavy captions . You cya hype pon Ven when the dirty boi disgrace you pon Ig. Never look at you wen yuh a breed. Yu cry morning noon an night and beg ppl
    Fi call him fi yuh. yuh have 2 pikini fi 2 diffident man. You and you kids share the same $500 BR set. You cya not even afford fi rent a room. And don’t even have a job. Don’t feel special the fish with yu now … caz him soon gone. Wen shakira come over weh yu duh gal? Ven you foolish but you will learn. Sweets you act like yu classy pon IG but Murray seh you is a big ole DOG . A hope you stop fu** mr. Williams tenant weh live in a the garage. You and Yanique sell all them clothes and buy Unu mada a House and a kar she muss tiad fi rent and walk. Skacky the balla you poor moda need the help yu nuh need fi buy love … tek a page outta KP book she mek way more money than you and mi a talk US money and she afi walk.

1. Why unno so bad?!! Yu have me laughing at this statement:
      “A hope you stop fu** mr. Williams tenant weh live in a the garage.”

I know in NY people live in basements but come on now, garage??!!
      Garage no have no ventilation like heat an AC so how classy Sweets coulda lay down in dere? Lol

24. PSA People. It is INCOME TAX SEASON.. SHakky gone back to to Dolly because him want some a di bbaby money then he will run back to ven when that done. He knows Ven will dish out a bigger profit because she will be saving it until he comes back. Woman like dem here meck me figet say me own a Vagina,no bwoy nah go use and abuse it for freee. Me rather lock it up..

25. Dolly stop feel hype because Kwesii f**king you back he told his other woman that he jus f**king you to get wat he wants he say u forever got to mind him and you know for facts Kwesii f**king the next chick he said that you are the one took him out to dinner he even cal ven n told ven the same thing he just have u spending your money that u scam to take care of him u is one f**king clown I could never rate a stink bitch like dolly u have no class that boy shame you on social media n there you go to f**k him n give him clothes n money you are very cross

26. Bitch ass dolly stop look hype cause de same knife tht stab sheep kill goat Kwesii is a user dolly bounce she f**king head them hoes only look gud in filter but them whole life bad n sad AF I don’t kno wat more you want Kwesii f**k you he abuse you he cheat on you he get you pregnant he leave you he disrespect you girl if I was you I’ll leave me too you need to stop showing off wit them thieving jackets let ppl know how you get it or I can tell them sweets stop wat you doing at neiman Marcus n u know I know y’all living above ya means bitches anyhow dolly Kwesii still f**king the other girls too it’s not only ven n don’t feel u winning because is you taking care of that lil batty man kwesi

27. For Ven to be a big women, she’s dumb AF!!!!!!! Any young bwoy who light skin and pretentious can f&$# Ven. :sorry