I have never seen a caption more apt. GEEZAS, can we call the progressive people Jamaicans and rest Dancehallers. Gi dem dem own passport, met Foota Hype them prime minister and Apple opposition leader. Only condition is that they never call themselves Jamaicans again.
Everybody respect this lady right here in and out of dancehall She is well respectable so you ppl needs to Stop you BS Only a heterogeneous will put this up cause this lady don’t trouble anyone Philly Blunt Big up yourself they just making ppl love you more❤️
Just seen this and it is a ridiculous topic met and whoever put this too You this shit don’t make sense cause This woman here don’t trouble anyone she just do her ting and go tru only BITCHES Hate
She looks good ppl big woman do big tings she nah walk nd beg unuh fi nutten so why hate just plead her cause pslams35 or 91 guidance and protection Philly Blunt we love you my love nuh watch nutten God have dem evilppl yah
It’s a good look Philly we know you are not Kim but you looks Great these ppl don’t know you nd never seen you before keep doing what you been doing as a Big woman cause you looks Great some ppl wanna look like you at your age Who God Bless No Man Curse @real talk you need to find sumtin positive fi do
I never know kizzy haffi make her dress for it to look good yes kizzy bad and Perry bad too she can do her thing why you ppl do shit like this only ducking black ppl wow so much hate in the world it’s real
There is so much hate in this world I won’t be surprise is a friend Emmy did this so cruel these ppl see ppl step up inna life and trying to bring them down u all need fi STOP DEY F**KERY and give ppl the praise they deserve and stop hate do we see white ppl doing this NO so why we tend to try to say bad shit bout ppl then laugh up inna dem face like Really
Mi fren perry big up you did a good job. Job well done and I love it philly pull of the dress well This Lady Eva clean Eva have her money she is a goody from birth dem caan tek har and she nuh mixy she is a humble woman she nuh har lane
Oh shit!!! This is my homie right here from back in the days I know who ever did this they couldn’t do it for her to know cause my girl badddddd like dat dem must can’t tek yuh my girl you just be having them thinking straight like dat and it’s a fact you look nice stay focus don’t mek dis bring you down and cause the person I know ain’t gonna and thats u bby girl big up yourself
Don’t really have much to say I know this woman for years and she carries herself very well respectful I really don’t see nothing wrong with her I guess she probably was just going for the look I don’t think she wanna be or look like Kim that’s no no plus Kk is fake she is just natural beauty
@simone I think she should have worn a spanx as well but the big woman looks good I don’t know why ppl stay like that sometimes we supposed to give compliments is nothing wrong with it she is a beautiful lady
Who god bless no man curse boo dem caan knock u down cause your ting been up it must sum jealously ting a gwaan watch ur frens dem too cause sum of dem evil Philly Blunt you r a beautiful person inside and out I got all goodcto say about this big woman she can hold her structure. Real ppl
I am so tired of these ppl putting up other ppl on the wall cause some ppl don’t need to be here is no need like seriously why would they put up Philly why????? Then trying to say things they don’t know about the Lady the Big woman probably do even know or see dis met this is like crazy it have to be a hater on the low she looks good In person and she is a sweetheart ❤️
Looking pass all of that shape shit cause ain’t everybody wanna do body work you can see this lady she is a beautiful Black woman my girl grudge dem grudge yuh yah yuh must have sumtin going on Gud why dey ppl put u up but she looks good for a big woman
Philly yuh ah walking yuh pretty from yuh born walk out pon dem PHILLY U GONE AH LEADDDDDDDDD don’t worry bout the media dem caan hold yuh yuh nice clean pretty smart and yuh have yuh owna money ah dat dem nuh like woieeeeeee we love yah browning
Met so it seems to me tru we say the woman is pretty and she is a nice person you tired why??? We supposed to come on here and what dis her? That’s what you want? Wow!!!! This is definetly not good ah behr drama black ppl love and it’s a disgrace to try to put down ppl who yuh unuh
Please stop changing your name and talking in the third person on the post. You have been praising yourself right through even when no one putting you down. Yuh jus talk seh yuh needed fi hold in ur belly a little more as Vivian…u nuh normal
Met Gm I don’t have to be changing my name My name is there and all I said was she don’t look anyway i see and know this lady and I don’t think is nothing wrong with me saying she looks good. She seems comfortable with herself as a big woman so what is all of that foryesh but st the same time you have her up here tru ppl send it I’m to you sometime you fi delete some tings what’s not necessary
LOL captionnnnnn hahaha!
Please nuh tell mi deh a Kizzy mek dat.
This look like wah, well wah, Oh God strike mi eye
:cystg :cystg :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak mi neva ready Dancehall people are very very special
Tek the case and give me the pills.
miss perry try hard
What cudda cause this now??! Do…..try nuh mention Kizzy name on this one, Kizzy has gotten exceptionally better on the feather ensembles!!
dress looks good but she shape bad
IT NUH LOOK SO BAD!!!!!!!
That’s a Ali Express Special edition
Tru the maker try and di well
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Di title have me weak out in yah.
An she coulda did carry it off eno… but dem shape deh made in China mi luv… suh went straight choo good miss.
Kardashian you a try look like dead with laugh woman go sit down ,you a try too hard
Da hate is real smfh
This gots to be a joke :ngakak :ngakak
mi hate mi eye sight.. ho cud it mek mi see that..
The dress look nice, and the girlLOOK NICE, GO GIRL DONT LET THE HATE DETOUR U……
Did you really meant Detour or Deter?Oh yes Hate is powerful n quite capable of detouring you from the straight and narrow YES….but mi just a ASK!
I have never seen a caption more apt. GEEZAS, can we call the progressive people Jamaicans and rest Dancehallers. Gi dem dem own passport, met Foota Hype them prime minister and Apple opposition leader. Only condition is that they never call themselves Jamaicans again.
Who is she? I’ve seen her name around.
she love pay fi cocky to, she been a pay , philly all a ur man dem dead or prison , u salttttttt bad
They dress is well made I don’t like it just don’t fit the Sunday morning carrot body woman that’s all
Philly blunt looks good she’s a big woman and I will put her self together looks good
The hate is really real WOW
She looks good for a big woman in pics and face to face stop hate ppl
Everybody respect this lady right here in and out of dancehall She is well respectable so you ppl needs to Stop you BS Only a heterogeneous will put this up cause this lady don’t trouble anyone Philly Blunt Big up yourself they just making ppl love you more❤️
Why her though @REAL TALK why??????? It seems to me like you are the only one act like you have a problem with her Gosh
Just seen this and it is a ridiculous topic met and whoever put this too You this shit don’t make sense cause This woman here don’t trouble anyone she just do her ting and go tru only BITCHES Hate
She looks good ppl big woman do big tings she nah walk nd beg unuh fi nutten so why hate just plead her cause pslams35 or 91 guidance and protection Philly Blunt we love you my love nuh watch nutten God have dem evilppl yah
It’s a good look Philly we know you are not Kim but you looks Great these ppl don’t know you nd never seen you before keep doing what you been doing as a Big woman cause you looks Great some ppl wanna look like you at your age Who God Bless No Man Curse @real talk you need to find sumtin positive fi do
I never know kizzy haffi make her dress for it to look good yes kizzy bad and Perry bad too she can do her thing why you ppl do shit like this only ducking black ppl wow so much hate in the world it’s real
There is so much hate in this world I won’t be surprise is a friend Emmy did this so cruel these ppl see ppl step up inna life and trying to bring them down u all need fi STOP DEY F**KERY and give ppl the praise they deserve and stop hate do we see white ppl doing this NO so why we tend to try to say bad shit bout ppl then laugh up inna dem face like Really
Mi fren perry big up you did a good job. Job well done and I love it philly pull of the dress well This Lady Eva clean Eva have her money she is a goody from birth dem caan tek har and she nuh mixy she is a humble woman she nuh har lane
No she can’t be kim but she looks nice
Who is she I wanna know her she is cute
Oh shit!!! This is my homie right here from back in the days I know who ever did this they couldn’t do it for her to know cause my girl badddddd like dat dem must can’t tek yuh my girl you just be having them thinking straight like dat and it’s a fact you look nice stay focus don’t mek dis bring you down and cause the person I know ain’t gonna and thats u bby girl big up yourself
God nuh these ppl. Yuh gone WORLDWIDE ENUH Philly yuh ting up dem ah watch yuh n yuh nah dem
This Lady is beautiful and you guys just want to accept it INNA REAL LIFE
She don’t look like Kim but she can pass✔️
INVEST IN SOME SPANX. The dress doesn’t look horrible just the waist area.
Ppl just can’t see success in another person eyes and Lowe dem i am so disgusted with this topic
Don’t really have much to say I know this woman for years and she carries herself very well respectful I really don’t see nothing wrong with her I guess she probably was just going for the look I don’t think she wanna be or look like Kim that’s no no plus Kk is fake she is just natural beauty
Philly yuh ting up((((((((((((((
@simone I think she should have worn a spanx as well but the big woman looks good I don’t know why ppl stay like that sometimes we supposed to give compliments is nothing wrong with it she is a beautiful lady
Who god bless no man curse boo dem caan knock u down cause your ting been up it must sum jealously ting a gwaan watch ur frens dem too cause sum of dem evil Philly Blunt you r a beautiful person inside and out I got all goodcto say about this big woman she can hold her structure. Real ppl
Go girl!! Ur so Gorgeous
I am so tired of these ppl putting up other ppl on the wall cause some ppl don’t need to be here is no need like seriously why would they put up Philly why????? Then trying to say things they don’t know about the Lady the Big woman probably do even know or see dis met this is like crazy it have to be a hater on the low she looks good In person and she is a sweetheart ❤️
n mi tired a u one a change u name and a comment seh yuh look good..Im really tired
She looks Nice
Looking pass all of that shape shit cause ain’t everybody wanna do body work you can see this lady she is a beautiful Black woman my girl grudge dem grudge yuh yah yuh must have sumtin going on Gud why dey ppl put u up but she looks good for a big woman
Philly yuh ah walking yuh pretty from yuh born walk out pon dem PHILLY U GONE AH LEADDDDDDDDD don’t worry bout the media dem caan hold yuh yuh nice clean pretty smart and yuh have yuh owna money ah dat dem nuh like woieeeeeee we love yah browning
She looks okay she just needed to hold in the belly a little more
Met so it seems to me tru we say the woman is pretty and she is a nice person you tired why??? We supposed to come on here and what dis her? That’s what you want? Wow!!!! This is definetly not good ah behr drama black ppl love and it’s a disgrace to try to put down ppl who yuh unuh
Please stop changing your name and talking in the third person on the post. You have been praising yourself right through even when no one putting you down. Yuh jus talk seh yuh needed fi hold in ur belly a little more as Vivian…u nuh normal
Met Gm I don’t have to be changing my name My name is there and all I said was she don’t look anyway i see and know this lady and I don’t think is nothing wrong with me saying she looks good. She seems comfortable with herself as a big woman so what is all of that foryesh but st the same time you have her up here tru ppl send it I’m to you sometime you fi delete some tings what’s not necessary
Im my own boss