They both dumb as fck cuz the one who think she with him or live with him he foolin her too smh how he still fck in Paris can’t stand these Jamaican bitches n niggas … if a nigga never wa breeed a gal him woulda never fck her RAW N CUM IN HER PUSSI .. GTFOH .. no man can come to me with that argument bout he don’t like his baby mama so nigga why was u fcking her raw .. later nigga smh
I can’t lie, I did enjoy the ‘good night babymomma line’
These chicks so desperate for the man, they are actually competing as to whoes cum is on his d!ck. I got news for you both, your both correct as he is no doubt still sleeping with you both jheez…..
The guy look like a germs anyway. They way Sebrina preps did so pretty and hot back in the days I would of thought she would have a nice man who wanted her.
I would not have thought I will see her with four different baby fathers and still living this dead end life. Still talking about bitches are hating on her and want her germsy dutty looking husband who look like he’s in a gang with no ambition.
I wish she would listen to her sister who loves her dearly. Sebrina you need to cut off all that dead weight and stop dealing with these dutty low lifers. I want to see you move on from this foolishness.
Im sure these two have each other’s phone numbers and addresses sooooo….that was entertaining :nohope
They both dumb as fck cuz the one who think she with him or live with him he foolin her too smh how he still fck in Paris can’t stand these Jamaican bitches n niggas … if a nigga never wa breeed a gal him woulda never fck her RAW N CUM IN HER PUSSI .. GTFOH .. no man can come to me with that argument bout he don’t like his baby mama so nigga why was u fcking her raw .. later nigga smh
I can’t lie, I did enjoy the ‘good night babymomma line’
These chicks so desperate for the man, they are actually competing as to whoes cum is on his d!ck. I got news for you both, your both correct as he is no doubt still sleeping with you both jheez…..
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
The girl day good night :sup2:
The guy look like a germs anyway. They way Sebrina preps did so pretty and hot back in the days I would of thought she would have a nice man who wanted her.
I would not have thought I will see her with four different baby fathers and still living this dead end life. Still talking about bitches are hating on her and want her germsy dutty looking husband who look like he’s in a gang with no ambition.
I wish she would listen to her sister who loves her dearly. Sebrina you need to cut off all that dead weight and stop dealing with these dutty low lifers. I want to see you move on from this foolishness.
Gang of no ambition lol no sah
Why Brina why!
Wow! dis look like ano fi har man at all.