THANK YOU FOXY LADY

Foxy Lady was the one who linked me about the story with Omar Collymore and I think it is only right to say if it hadn’t been posted here there wouldnt have been this much progress. As soon as I posted it a lot of parasitic entities latched on…(Im not calling all of you parasites but 2 specific entities deserve such a title) .. So , to the Campbell family our condolences to you again and shout out to Foxy for bringing this to the forefront …Justice will is in progress… :kiss

23 thoughts on “THANK YOU FOXY LADY

1. No foxy was the one who said to open the story because he did the same before. I had other people giving details about what happened but the 19 shots simone got…that I did not update because we did not want people to keep on disappearing so we held down a few things..Simone was hot over 19 times but from the video its less than 19 so we want to know who put more bullets into her but thats for another day

1. I said it in one of my comments that even if Simone did not die on the spot, She would have never gotten a chance with Omar and His friend taking her to the hospital, This is beyond wicked.

1. Thank you foxy and met. Please clarify, the other fellow who was shot with this devil fellow dead or alive? Set of serial killers, hopefully they all get locked up and mash up in prison.

1. Met? I am just thinking, So no one or the police in Jamaica not letting the US marshalls know that ANDRE is in Jamaica in the hospital so they can go and get him? I don’t understand?? So he is going to get well and go on with his everyday life like he did not kill his sister and girlfriend in a farrin? Me juss a sah, Maybe I need to call them and get that 25,000 reward? If you are NOT busy Jesus come here because I don’t understand this Trini man in Jamaica getting away with murder.

2. Met I was watching the surveillance video and of you look closely as the gun bwoy den a run guh back to the bike some fell. That must have helped the police to identify the killers lets hope this asshole gets wat he deserves!!!!

3. And thank you to Omar’s family member who is full of integrity and class. I do not know you but I have been speaking to u almost every day for these past few weeks and I dont think I have met a more honorable person.

1. You stayed on top of things to make sure I stayed on top of it and although the 100 cant be told at least we got 30% of it out there :kiss

4. Question? What could a possess a man fi kill a woman? Women are the pillars of society we need fi rid d island of these crowbait R.I.P. Simone JUSTICE!!!

5. Dear Omar’s family member…by Met’s account…your reward is in heaven. I hope you aren’t ever conflicted for being integral..the world needs more people of your character who hold themselves morally accountable for truth and justice . … blessingssss

6. Thanks you foxy although I miss you commenting under your name because you always teach me something new whether it’s new vocabulary or just the way u write your sentences.and thanks Met for keeping up with this story, I hope when the dust settle we will hear the entire story. THANK YOU.

1. We are working on it………….because there is another chinese woman in the pic that took him to court the same year he married simone..this is a lifetime movie smh

1. Omar’s family member please continue to share. Demon Omar and his friend must not see the road or another air plane again. Jungle justice! Ladies on another note, make your children your beneficiaries on any policy.