OMAR DENYING THE ALLEGATIONS
@AbkaFitzHenley
11m11 minutes ago
More Abka Fitz-Henley Retweeted Abka Fitz-Henley
UPDATE: Omar Collymore via his Attorney is denying the allegations. His Attorney says he’s to turn himself in to the Police shortly. He’s to be charged with murder and conspiracy charges in connection with killing of his wife and a taxi driver.Abka Fitz-Henley added,
Abka is updating and updating..stay tuned
Kill him ole dutty murderer
Justice
Justice
Justice
I wouldn’t be surprised if he hangs himself.
Met,can you run a story on the two Mateys that were in Simone life that we hear him started businesses for? Wonder how much dem did know?
Yes run the matey them file. It wouldn’t surprise me that they knew about this and was waiting to benefit from the insurance money,
No. Met don’t run no matey file. Why? Because the same knife unu want fi use and stick “goat” a de same knife that can be use to sick Simone- although she gone.
Unu forget say she and this demon union neva far apart from the COLD BLOODED MURDER OF THE YOUNG WOMAN IN FLORIDA?
Since unu want fi go there…did Simone know and benefited from the money in this 1st murder? Ohhh unu no like that? Well leave the girl dem out a it if police can’t say dem involve.
She didn’t know about the murder of the girlfriend. How many of us think about googling some man we found? That’s a recent time thing.
And when she found out he had money he was spending, he told her it was from a different source.
She eventually found out he was lying.
Wasn’t it not said, he told Simone the money was a car accident settlement? We dont know if she believed or not or eventually found out the source of the US$400k
Still want the Mateys files while they were in Simone’s life
That’s right PhantomPhoenix