Find out if michii a breed fi me deh no an y are clothes bleach out a bleach party she go dwl
9 thoughts on “ARE YOU PREGNANT MISS?”
I’ve been meaning to say this for quite awhile now so might as well dweet now since I don’t know this miichi. YO THERE SEEM TO BE TOO MANY MIICHIS ON HERE..HOW DOES ONE KEEP TRACK OF ALL A DEM.WHAT IS IT ABOUT PPL NAME MIICHI THAT MEK UNNO ALWAYS INNA MIXUP?
IF I SEE ONE MORE MIICHI COME PON YA..pure cloth MI a guh cuss.
Anonymous 10:37…..”fat and nice”? When laas yu fren see har pvssy? It deh pon milk carton as “MISSING….have you seen this. Call 119”. Di BIG GUT kidnap har pvssy and a hold it hostage. Ms fat and nice betta guh find a mirror stan up pon or she will Neva see that front agen. Bout fat and nice, di gyal OBESE!!
I was thinking the same thing, michie seems to be very popular with the aka crowd. Every time I see the name first comes to mind is Shabba woman. Only to find out it’s not her. Where is she anyway? I haven’t seen her since the nineties.
I’ve been meaning to say this for quite awhile now so might as well dweet now since I don’t know this miichi. YO THERE SEEM TO BE TOO MANY MIICHIS ON HERE..HOW DOES ONE KEEP TRACK OF ALL A DEM.WHAT IS IT ABOUT PPL NAME MIICHI THAT MEK UNNO ALWAYS INNA MIXUP?
IF I SEE ONE MORE MIICHI COME PON YA..pure cloth MI a guh cuss.
Too much fi tru Yardie! No more Michii tea for this teacup!
Forget about the belly and clothes, what I want know is…Are those slippers yours ma’am?
Shi betta pregnant !!!
Dutty wendy stop send in the girl you ugly bitch kmt the girl fat and nice and u dry up
A dat she wear gaaah di ppl dem pawty.. big ole bleach stain.
Anonymous 10:37…..”fat and nice”? When laas yu fren see har pvssy? It deh pon milk carton as “MISSING….have you seen this. Call 119”. Di BIG GUT kidnap har pvssy and a hold it hostage. Ms fat and nice betta guh find a mirror stan up pon or she will Neva see that front agen. Bout fat and nice, di gyal OBESE!!
Ok wendy hope when she beat u dont call fi order just take anonymous 1:04 pm cause i know it you
I was thinking the same thing, michie seems to be very popular with the aka crowd. Every time I see the name first comes to mind is Shabba woman. Only to find out it’s not her. Where is she anyway? I haven’t seen her since the nineties.