I just think it’s very sad how candy from south London acts very immature from a grown woman, you and Chantel breast got a mind of a young women, There women’s like Digotit Bianca, Kim K,Lean B, Camillee, Mitchie Boo, Kim Kardashian, Sophia_Sweets & Sophia
ClassyDollChan,Chin Kartel,Pequena Pretty, Mickayle, KerryGoodWay, Are Dancehall Women Who Are doing Something With there life so I have to rate them, you don’t see them out every night, or skining out in the video light, no there are classy business ladies with good jobs and clean house, but with candy & chantel stop hyping up lucky business it’s not good doing money pull but you don’t know what his family or kids are going though, candy your a big women you need to hold a medz and think what do you want out of life?? Your getting older and chantel you can’t see how chin kartel drop you and she doing much better you don’t see her in the dancehall no more, cos she use to be like you a YES gal but not know more, You Put Up Your Breats on Your Dp Like Your A Teenage Chantel it Don’t Look Good, Candy i feel sorry for you all your friends have moved on your best friend you don’t really see here in the dancehall no more, blacks don’t look at you candy every dancehall Man you have f**k that’s why people thinking you was F***g lucky British but he was not F***g you candy it’s was just a act, so stop acting like you and his daughter are friends your just talking to her cos of her dad remember she a teenage candy she could be your daughter
Chin kartel a you sen dis in. Loool. Same way you write on your post dem. Same damn way u all ova d place damn dunce head gyal Leave candy alone chin. U stop com out caz u pop dung an nuh av no fren. Tru u n charlotte a duh 3some u still inna lucky business. Girl bye kmt.
Big back duppy Chantel leave chin alone. Go get some shape. Can’t believe everyone is buying shape plus face but you didnt buy none. O I forgot your big hole is not selling well is it? Dominatrix business slow innit we have you file We know you have to put up your breast as dp due to how you face ugly. Wouldn’t be fair to put up that horrible shape either so I think the breast is on show to show your customers what’s available as well as to hide your god awful sick stomach looking donkey face and up side down Coca Cola bottle shape. I’m off to throw up yuckkkk
Please go sit down, cause the i wah know what kim Kardashian and some ah them you mention ah do with them life. kim Kardashian clean up dance hall floor, and walk and beg money and drink inna dance.You sound real dumb sender, bout you rate them go hold several seats.
Classy business ladies, no sah ah joke this.Walk and sell f**k, inna every dance ah sweep pon dirty ground.Sender if you rate them deh ole zar deh, you must be just like them.
Is true senda a talk but pls don’t mention ugly monkey man Chantel breast and dawg face candy name ina league wid Michie boo dem cause dem gal deh desperate, a walk round wit breast outa door a look man but de man dem not looking. All now nobody cannot claim horse face shape bad stay bad Chantel not pat cover face pampers batty candy. Nobody don’t rate dem de people dem clAss dem regular
So dese women named up de top are doing something with their lives such as !!! Everybody has seen all of their breasts outa door bout classy business ladies with good jobs such as !!! you don’t see dem out as much because dem bruk what property dem own here or abroad again oh yes it’s just fake handbags shoes and clothes you ever see any a dem with receipt from Gucci yet NO STFU dem all de same all a dem
Candy and chantel r shit
Very regula.
Sender u no know nutten. One bag ah dancehall tegga reg u just name. Smh.
Why u all hating on candy so much sender all the names u mentioned at the beginning are all waste of space. I can never understand why people are so concerned about other women pussys. If they want to f**k for free or sell what f**k that have o do with anyone, you all just envy the girl for God sake give the girl some breathing space. Candy really have all of you all weak.
@Goodas pampers bottom candy can never have anybody weak. Both candy and Chantel are clean up lick out batty, punny careless no ratings dirty sluts. They have all right to sell f**k or give it for free but stop acting like they’re the shit when all people do is class them like the dog shit they are
From the names mentioned in this post you can tell the person that send in this is a low life no ambition scum bag!!! A bare zero gyal name mention none of them not even mek one they’re all dancehall trash! sender go drink bleach and drop asleep!! yuh fava eediat
Lol.. a mus classydollchan send dis in… dancehall which part. Hype she a look true har babyfather and friend she a beg. Which part har name drop in with Kim k, mitchie
Kmt
Classydollchan who is she???
Classdollchan is the big head brats looking doll one. Always used to be inna fake and used to ride with latty till funny looking bowy Chris tek har up. She a one a dem nobody who was trying to be in the limelight from a loooooong time ago. Now she insecure bad and a pretent she appy.
Channy is one girl with big head who used to parr with latty till she all a trap chris cos she used to deya wid reds. Channy is nobody now she act like she is sumbody true she deya wid chris she gwarn like something important. Big head channy who always has to wear a fringe she kills me. Stay bad channy.