BIG UP DI SHIT CLEANERS INA FARRIN

5 thoughts on “BIG UP DI SHIT CLEANERS INA FARRIN

1. Well said. a lot being said from persons who think like that, are persons who would want to be legally living in another country, but do not have the opportunity. We as a people need to change our focus…Until then, we will not elevate.

Another thing, they are the same ones who will look to the “shit cleaners” for money as well.

Just my 2 cents

2. Dah girl yah a talk outta two side a har mouth. I saw an earlier video where she said that she naaah clean shit. What she is saying is true but she shouldnt be the one talking.

3. Respect to all the people that care for the elderly . Someone has got to do the job while others frown. I really don’t see why a lot of Caribbean people love talk bout dem nah clean nobody shit when I’m pretty sure all of us has an elderly person in our family right now as we speak who requires the same care from others they are bashing. It sicks my stomach as well bc my mom cleaned shit and have assets in america so f**k all of you who think cleaning shit is some type of disgrace.

4. Big up all “shit cleaners” I’ve been cleaning shit from day one until this present moment , I first started out as a CNA now I’m a RN and I have no problem cleaning shits and lot’s of it too , because it’s the same shit cleaning neck mi can have mi nice comfortable house, driving mi nice , nice car , mi nice ,nice house dung a Jamaica , putting my son through college and mi baby in the next two years. A di same shit cleaning meck mi an mi kid’s dem can take nice vacations wear descent clothes, nuh haffi beg nobody nutten etc….big up unuh self shit cleaners, to my coworkers at Montefiore big up unuh damn self from CNA’S upward :2thumbup :2thumbup :2thumbup :angel :angel