Now , fi get up outa u bed…On a Sunday and pen such relentless garbage is unbelievable but totally not surprising seeing where its coming from. For one, you have not made not ONE…………….not a single mark in dancehall to date yet you get up every now and then talking about being remembered and people tearing down people…Really Spice? All now ina your post………about a video that says women who have INSPIRED you…all now yuh nuh tek di time fi put who inspire you………ON A SUNDAY morning! Jesus for the love of Christ Im tired a di whole a uno. You have broken NO BARRIERS…opened NO DOORS.. paved NO WAY.. YOU only sing about digging out your hole….is that why we should remember you? Holes were being dug out before dancehall and they will continue to be dug out after dancehall dies……..and yes its dying …so again, what are we remembering you for? You have given so many artistes a fight , lied on quite a few, and because Lady Saw has stepped away you feel like ure in the lead? One million IG followers right ? :ngakak … I remember the day when Diddy and his woman were in Jamaica and so many songs were played while he sat around on stage.Footah trying to give Ishawna a break and some of your songs made the cut…………When Diddy hear Saw song ”Heels On”…He stopped Foota and asked who was that……………..which song yuh have whey would mek a big producer do a double take?…Im waiting? Stop it man! Do you and stop adding the b.s because no one is fighting you but your GUILTY conscience
Im sorry that dancehall has come down to nothing and that this generation gets hype off nothing because its really a damn shame how you serve someone an empty platter and look for glory from it. You are serving nothing, have served nothing so dont let your oversexualized music make you feel like youre bringing dancehall to a climax . All you have done is to take off a another wheel off of dancehall’s already failing train. Do your stage frolicks, collect your money and keep it moving we dont need your fake lamentations.
:shakehand2 :2thumbup :thumbup :sungkem
I totally agree
Goodmorning Met
Good morninggggggggggg
Badmind. No single mark?!?! I am sure you are capable of using your brain but the badmind tan up ina yuh till yuh dead, blind and dumb.She has made strides but her most recent mark is having the most viewed dance hall video streamed online for so mi like it. Clean up your heart man.
Mi nuh need fi badmine Spice …where is di streaming carrying dancehall to? Talk to mi..
But the smaddie said u DEAD, Blind and dumb so how comes you a reply Met?? But maybe we get better joke fi set the smaddie a reply to you the DEAD!?…MI will kok mi 10 and wait oo.Grammar police reporting for duty yes sir staff sergeant sir! !
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak everyting deh pan mute yah now. Dem fi thank you fi a mek spice be remembered cause if ano fi ova pinkwall mi nuh memba spice more whi;le.
Oh look, a Spice stan and groupie, how quaint. I’m Jamaican, living in Jamaica and if you ask me to name a Spice song only one comes to mind and that is the same one that you are talking about ‘so mi like it”. Most viewed dancehall video you say, get back to us when it’s the most SOLD. You idiots are so easily impressed, no wonder people can buy some of you with just a plate of food, mediocrity is chocking the life out of dancehall because people like you settle for shit. All of Spice songs is the same, hole this hole that, that shit is mundane.
Big up Marion Hall formerly known as Lady Saw. She paved the way for many and even now that she’s a Christian she still cannot be compared. Spice I hope one day you’ll learn what it is to be humble. You have a dirty heart and polluted mind. Never see come see. You are not an icon and will never be. You have no quality music because years from now your “music” will fade away. Releasing 2 and 3 videos a year doesn’t make you queen. Stop looking for attention and validation from social media. Yuh nuh mek nuh sense!!
We’re in 2018 and if dem draw fi a Lady Saw song from di 90’s the crowd would still get a pull. Get pon dah level deh!!
Big up yuhself Met!!!~
Precisely. Spice only do videos to show off har overdone body and clothes. Cause all her videos dem full a bare sexual innuendos and sexual overtones. Is like all she leave to do is fukc in her videos. Her video dem mek me dizzy. People who do up dem body need to understand that it’s a lifestyle change that includes diet and exercise …. unless they are genetically skinny and cannot gain an ounce. Kmt. Spice always shouting in the microphone like she a carry belly fi di poor mike. Smh. When that episode of Love N Hiphop gonna air ….. JPS mus jus sen on a blackout and VH1 station just start short circuit. Lol. Yes …. uno come cuss how mi badmind and don’t want to see my own succeed. Yes …. I will support you 1000% if you take strides with a pure heart and clean hands. Spice plays very dirty and you cannot win when you play dirty. SIMPLE
Well gat DAMN
I agree with alot said in this post, I honestly think she need fi humble herself.
Spice has a victim complex but hopefully one day she will realize the ppl of this world doesn’t owe her shyt ..Not even the fictional smurfs will rate u till u earn that ish!Stop the blasted crocodile tears day in day out..We get it..The ppl dem just not that into you!
you know i like spice and its good for her to feel anyway she want to feel, however i saw the post made on insta saying who inspired her ok you listed the many but you have yet to say Marion Hall and you know she did.. now spice how can ppl remember you ive never heard of you reaching out to endorse or i should say bus another female artist ,, what is the matter ..
Fi a artist whey call harself queen, whey nobody neva give har… sure eva affi a prove harself doe.. it doh look good dutty shithouse spice… Spice if dem ole chip up baddie cruff deh neva a beat dem pussy pan concrete fi dem f**kery mi hear yah sing.. Dah dutty generation yah ago get f**k.. only ting mi can duh a sorry fi dem.
Splice an “him” minions are soooo D.E.L.U.S.I.O.N.A.L
You can’t reason with Spice fans bc most are babies, (they Betta be bc
You can’t reason with Spice fans bc most are babies, (they Betta be bc I can’t understand it any other way)
Badmind where? These are facts.
Spice, nobody badmind you. Cause every artiste has their fans and ppl who nuh like them sed speed. Your music cannot appeal to everybody in Jamaica or everybody in the world, how is that possible? This idea that ppl who nuh find your music entertaining is bad minding you is coming from someone who lacks intelligence and critical thinking. No artiste who has ever existed no matter how famous, wealthy, or critically acclaimed has been able to appeal to everyone, they know this and accept it as just life. Stop forcing yourself and your music on ppl who don’t care for it and keep it moving. Who the hell are you to be telling ppl what to like, leave the ppl to their own minds. Which conscious and spiritually mature woman is going to want to listen to your offerings? Many ppl looking for uplifting and joyful music that is contemplative and positively soul stirring, this is not what you do. You have your audience and those who love what you do, so leave others let they find who appeal to them in peace and stop labeling the people.
:thanks2 :shakehand2 If I could like your post a million times I would. :repost:
No stuck a the women’s part all she had to say for women history month loud wheb yo left school after grade 3 it hard enuh man spice u making money u say u the queen of dancehall plz plz pay someone to teach u how to reach and write plz plz
She a talk bout follow MY MOTTO like a she write it, invent it, think it up or come up wid it on har own. If I laugh in here tonight. Dwl Lmao
This bitch help draw de last brith out a dancehall.
4 women and 4 men MURDERED dancehall!
*breath
P.P.
Bwoy all we do as black women is rip each other apart like mongrel in the street. She’s trying to make a stride just like anybody else. SMH THAT’S WHY OUR RACE CAN’T BE ANY BETTER. Always comparing and tearing others down hiding behind a pc. Smh
So, as a race we must subscribe to tom-foolery and phuckrey?
She isn’t contributing anything to uplift the “race”.
Team Lady Saw.
all mi hope she hold har head up pon love and hip hop
@Anonymous 6:39pm, I liked your comment all of eighty (80) times and if it didn’t give me such a hard time to do so, I’d quadruple the amount of times I did. One of the most, if not the most insightful comment on this particular post, however, it’s such a multifaceted statement, it stretches to almost all other topics, all her qualms and the root cause of the controversy she’s had with MANY, lately. It especially, speaks to why she disrespected Naro; as her grouse with him stems from him saying she’s unfit for the coveted Queen Of Dancehall title, which I believe firstly, is as a result of her mundane music and secondly, her despicable behaviour.