ONE MORE TIME UNDA DI KNIFE

9 thoughts on “ONE MORE TIME UNDA DI KNIFE

1. Well that probably explain why her foot suh swell like hardough bread in Sunday brunch. Look like she haf arthritis either that or she a borrow Marsha shoes again. Either way don’t look like the surgery did her justice still look like a Stuff Turkey to me

2. But I can’t tell if the belly do in this pic. Sender we need more proof. Tanya seems nice. I like her. She is always alone or with Dion or Marla but she don’t seem to be in the hype (from what I see). Tanya yuh belt upside down hun.

3. I like her, she’s cool! If she drive range n lives with her mom, nuttin nuh wrong . As long as is mortgage dem paying and not rent.

4. Tanya seen like she grow with her granny you ever walk around her apartment everything brown boy even the range old 2013 not knee baby daddy who she share with long breath icollet she take of the wedding ring she go marry to him in Jamaica fool he still can’t come back in America

5. LEAVE MY FRIEND MISS RANGE ALONE,SHE IS A VERY NICE PERSON, I BET IS ONE OF HER SO CALL FRIEND THEM DO THIS SHE REALLY TALK TO DIONNE NOT SO PRETTY BECAUSE SHE TALKS ABOUT HER LIKE DOG, Tanya too sweet

6. i dont think tanya live with her mom she have a degree and she is a citizen you dancheall bitches don’t have shit but clothes and boots