FLY JAMAICA CREW MEMBER STRAPPED DOWN WITH COCAINE

Met we, the Metters and Pinkwall groupie waiting for the information!!!

A Fly Jamaica Airways crewmember allegedly brought an extra passenger with him to New York last week — $160,000 worth of cocaine taped to his legs.

Hugh Hall arrived at JFK on March 17 on a flight from Montego Bay and presented for inspection, Customs and Border Protection said in a statement.

He was taken to a private room, where officers found four packages of white powder taped to his legs. The packages, nine pounds in total, later tested positive for cocaine.

Hall was arrested for importation of a controlled substance.

Customs described Hall only as a “crewmember,” but his precise role was not immediately clear. A photo released by CBP showed Hall in what appeared to be a flight crew uniform, however.

5 thoughts on “FLY JAMAICA CREW MEMBER STRAPPED DOWN WITH COCAINE

1. Wanting too much too fast, we all have to wait our turn (not everybody will be rich). Having a job was a good start, now u don’t have one and deh a jail. Mr.man uppa top u looooose

1. I read in the observer where a teenager has sixtenn subject and cannot find a job and look at this man with a job and transporting drugs.

and he has kids.smh. I love what u said” not everybody will be rich” .

Many persons dont understand that. They think that you must have money like a famous person.

2. It’s such a shame. How many people would love that job, opportunities to travel ah farrin. And look, it’s all messed up now.

That’s the problem with these type of crimes, you do it once and get away with it, then it’s hard to stop, until you get stopped!

It’s always a case of “just one more time”. So sorry for him.