SENDER:-Hoooooraaayyyyy..
Finally @Ms.Kingdom start wear different clothes..A who sponsor har now😂😂..Mi did a get tyad a d oversized jacket and mustard turtle neck top.
10 thoughts on “JADA YUH GET NEW TINGS MUM?”
Sorry but she look awkward af her legs are too big ugghhhh
Jada fava heng pon nail…She really needs to tighten up her body…I find her very unattractive with her funny pea head…Who in this world she nuh fuk? Baddest 19yr whore a rd…
Sorry but she look awkward af her legs are too big ugghhhh
Poor Jada whore…She look so stupid more time…Fr she go Cuba and cum bk, mi realize she start wear different clothes.
Leave the girl. She sign to new label now. Advanced cheque and such
Leave the girl alone
Gosh
What she suppose to do bout her legs and her size ??
That’s how she naturally shape
Let people live their lives and be happy nuh
Always with the negativity
She needs the stairs those legs are not cute not body shaming but she can tighten them legs
Please leave the girl alone..love you Jada just the way you are.
Adults bullying at best
This is not real #tea @met is she f**king with popstyle?
Den a clothes dat? Mi a wanda if di shoes manij.
Jada fava heng pon nail…She really needs to tighten up her body…I find her very unattractive with her funny pea head…Who in this world she nuh fuk? Baddest 19yr whore a rd…