VEN YOUR CREME IS CAUSING CHEMICAL BURNS

MI NUH THINK SATAN HAVE A COLOR OR A LOOK…..AND SOME WAY SOME HOW YUH AND HIM A DO A PIECE A DANCING..WHY YUH WICKED SO VEN? YUH CLAIM YUH DID A DO HAIR AND A MEK SO MUCH MONEY YUH DID A MINE SHAKERA PAN TIME AND FIND A NEXT MAN A JAMAICA RIGHT AWAY FI MINE BECAUSE THERE WAS SO MUCH MONEY BEING MADE FROM YOU DOING HAIR…….KIMMIE ASK YUH FI SELL HER CREME AND YUH SELL DI GIRL CREME AND START MIX ACID YOURSELF AND A SELL…WHEN YUH PUT UP MESSAGE BOUT IS NOT ACID YUH SELLING YOU AND ME KNOW YUH DID A USE SIKES BECAUSE YOUR CREME HAS BEEN BURNING UP PEOPLE LEFT AND RIGHT………….AND YUH NUH SATISFY YUH A DM PEOPLE AND A TELL DEM KIMMIE WORK FI YUH AND NOT TO BUY FROM HER…WHERE WAS KIMMIE WORKING FOR YOU EVIL GREEDY VEN? YUH SI WHY KWESI NYAM YUH OUT AND DISGRACE YUH INA ONE? YUH SI DI GIRL A MEK A MONEY AND YOUR TALENT OF DOING HAIR NUH GOOD AGEN YUH RUN UP INA BLEACHING BUSINESS AND YUH LOOK LIKE A WATER CREATURE. YUH NUH EVIL YOURE ALL THE WAY EVIL…RED EYE..BADMINE MAN MINER

59 thoughts on “VEN YOUR CREME IS CAUSING CHEMICAL BURNS

1. this makes my skin crawl. Bwoy mi use mi lickle nadenola and lemon juice after doing my DIY facials every Sunday but this is awful to look at! Why would you do something like this to yourself?

2. I agree and the buyers need to get pull up too. They need to understand that its only 1 body Dem get and to cherish it no matter the flaws. Dolly and Sky, you next!

3. looks like the normal bleaching process to me I don’t feel sorry for them what is wrong with being dark skin, or accepting the complexion whatever it maybe that God gave them, whether it’s Ven or someone else these skin lighteners contain very harsh chemicals they know they risk not everyone is meant to be light

4. Oh Lord a dis Dolly wah hear……. lol lol Dolly why you send in Ven and her bleaching products?

A little MILD skin lightening on some dark areas of the body is OK.

But………. when you start using MIX bleaching creams a deh suh things start go wrong….. Ladies Ven trying a thing as business woman…. you guys choose to support her. Bare in mind that not everything work for every skin type…… Mi sure anuh every body a get burn from Ven mixture…. stop it….

Go dermo for the right skin lighting products….. very costly but if you yah look like browning do it the right way…

This remind me a di gal dem weh go discount places go do batty n breast and expect fi look like barbie doll.. I weak to rass….

1. How yuh sound… she came to your home and lathered you with her acid cream? Take some damn accountability.. Unnu wah white out and don’t even know what your putting on your skin that’s seeping into your pours and blood stream… She fi bun di whole a unnu!!

1. :ngakak :shakehand2 Real Talk, how are they buying skin cream from a person that has no schooling and they have no idea what mix up ah go inna the jar :recsel

Quena-

5. Dem seh bleach till it reach. I don’t know how people bleach, why dem bleach and if yuh choose to bleach why use a source that’s not credible. Ven I can see a lawsuit coming your way. Yah get from bad to worse

6. F**ka unnu, unnu too waah brown, fi wah??? Lawsuit unda yuh Bumbo doe miss…. Mi naaa tell nuh lie ppl ago sue yuh.

7. These people what this wicked gal Ven sell this cream to need to go to the police right away and get her charge .this is very sad.dont be scared even if you are illegals go to them these are sores and permanent scars on these people body

8. Serve dem right, me sure she nah hold dem down n force dem to buy it. kmt, i dont know why these idiots a do dem skin suh.

9. Which Law suit Ven no have Nothing lock her up let them F**k her with a Broom Stick in prison.this is no joke this Bitch is Crazy selling these things to people her Own Country people she is no Business woman she is a monster.and this Bitch Dolly need to stop sell this Cream stuff too you all not a Doctor Certified to sell no such things okay you all just getting your self into a lot of Trouble when you all going to learn go and get a real honest job please ,it don’t worth the trouble what coming your way Ladies you all have your kids to take care of.and Ms Met I have been around a lot of Bleachers and they smells funny and Raw smell not a Human smell it is Crazy

10. Dolly you really need to stop now. The other day I watched ur snap bout you being stalked. Hon, big and serious who really see yuh. You are so rathid ugly it’s not even funny. Let me guess bc you’re eeidat babydaddy decide to fart on u now bc you’re his only eeidat yuh start get a little beside yourself. Chile please. You’re man looks EVERYONE, so don’t feel special.
    What I would really love however is for you to move out of you’re moms over crowded apt and find a place for you and you’re family. Now that would be the best boss move but I get it baby steps huh Hon?!? Word to the wise humble yaself bc God will do it for u

11. Honestly to God I’m sick of hearing ven name now I used to comment but the way how live life is a open 2 grade book I can’t waste my time with her she is so irrelevant that lil girl doing so good and her page is so full of information I just had to tell my mom one day about her she’s on a way better track than ven … I end up start buying from kimmy and it’s a total difference between she and ven creme

12. Unreal Ven that bwoy is something else, I’m sure that him and Dolly have something to do with this. Dolly don’t worry him a guh shame you because of your ways. You took the girl idea and selling creame and you still not satisfied. Ven get cussing on pink wall for what she did to Kimmy. Kimmy you are no good you befriended you ex friend mate and you Dolly too mix up you don’t have a humble bone in your body. I don’t agree with bleaching and 2 see the results from these chemicals, smh. Ven stop posting all the packages that you r sending out A DAT A KILL DEM. They see that you r making $

13. Ven a lying bish she fronts for IG. Your creme like acid pure lies you tell to the people. Your desperate and dutty minded you try anything to try and get money. Look at your customers skin that’s not a good look at all. They look like washed out Clorox bleach up clothes that turn yellow. You copy that girl kimmie and tell lie that you work with her selling creme. You to bloodclat lie. Kimmie customer skin look fresh and nice your customers and your skin look scary stop with all the filters. Please stop get BMW u can’t afford selling acid messing ppl skin up will get you in big trouble. Maybe u will sleep in the BMW it’s bigger than your 1 bedroom haha go take care of your kids. Stop take care of other ppl men you scandalous slut learn how to read and write. Your videos and post Everyday show you trying to keep up with the gal kimmie. U a poppy show everybody is laughing at you. You do hair well try stay doing that shit those weaves look terrible so bad creme and bad weave is not a good look. Pack up yourself And find another state to live in nyc is over for you dutty whore go find a man to marry you for your papers. Man inna New York don’t want you go start a new life u low life bich. Face look like a chipmunk inna Clorox bleach.

14. IF THE AMOUNT A PEOPLE SHOULD REALLY COME FORWARD AND SHOW HOW VEN CREAM MESS UP DEM BODY OMG. VEN STOP YOU ONLY DOING DIS FOR THE MONEY YOU DONT REALLY CARE ABOUT THE PEOPLE THEM SKIN. THIS A WICKEDNESS.

1. Just like fast food chains… plastic surgery etc etc etc …. Everyone is doing it for the money because consumers are DUMB!!!!! Unnu ah blame Ven like ah she ah rub on the cream pon unnu. White yuh wah.. white yuh get inna yuh back side… Then ya’ll wonder how unnu get cancer and all sorts of skin ailments. KMT enough ah unu

15. 1. REPORT THIS AND THE LOCATION SELLING THE CREAM TO THE BETTER BUSINESS BUREA 2. TAKE THE PICTURES TO THE POLICE MAKE A REPORT.. THEY WILL BRING HER DOWN.3. SUE HER.. TRUST MI SHE WILL LEARN

1. She, dolly, freakylipps and all who selling the creme and using the postal service couriers

16. VEN MAKE THE PEOPLE DEM KNOW IS A ONE ROOM WALK IN BASMENT YOU LIVE IN. WITH YOUR KIDS DEM SLEEP PON A LITTLE BED IN THE LIVING ROOM SMH. BOUT YOU A SHOW OFF BMW WORTHINESS BITCH LOOK HOW LONG YOU IN AMERICA ONLY TING YOU ACCOMPLISH WAS A CAR POOR YOU SHAME SHAME BIG DISGRACE STOP BURN UP THE PEOPLE DEM KIMMY AND DOLLY CREAM IS WINNING DAT A KILL YOU OFF

17. I just want to know,whoever selling the bleaching creams does the container has a label that list the ingredients thats in there product,i dont understand why people would purchase something that does not state whats its made with,come on people that your skin, its very delicate,and i am sure is not that lady alone selling that cream,the buyers need a lashing also,you lnow what bleaching cream will do to you,take responsibility too, i dont know whats in…mi naw buy it.

18. How people so wicked and envious? Unno too rass lie the woman cream naw burn up nobody , me buy her cream and It only tone your body not a thing no in deh fi burn no one unno too wicked

19. Skin lightening products….

How many of you actually read the labels- ingredients on the skin lighting products?????????? not one.. only thing ppl look at is the name of the creme/ soap/ jell they use nothing more..

Reading the ingredients on skin lightning creme is like reading the ingredient on prescriptions from doctor….you dont have a clue what thy are, most of you cant even pronounce the name/s on the label..

Stop the bullshit now ppl… You get wat you pay for…

This skin lightening is getting from bad to worst… take BIG RISKS and by bleaching products or do what the celebrities do SPEND BIG $$$$$ AT SKIN SPECIALISTS TO LOOK SMOOTH LIKE BARBIE….

Move along.. DOLLY NEED TO SIT DOWN NOW MAN …. tired body gal.. go sort out you life bout ppl a stack you

20. So because she does hair she shouldn’t have another line of income coming?

“Warren Buffett, cautions us and says “never rely on a single source of income.” He urges us to find ways to bring in money from a variety of sources.”

And he is a billionaire…

21. I bought from Kimmy and her cream is trash so stop big her up like it’s the best on the block when it’s not before Kimmy there was others woman sellin cream.i don’t know ven are bought from her but these cream are not FDA approve so the customer should know what there doin when they give these woman there Money.dolly and Kimmy is probably the ones trying to take ven down so she can’t make no money although I’m not here for people skin be burn up.plus u can see on kimmy page she TRY TO make her cream better so how is how shit better then ven when she try every week to improve her shit.f**k them all y’all try to out do people and in the mix of it y’all skin don’t look good dolly,kimmy!!atleast ven skin look nice

22. Who the hell what to be like kimmy and dolly when in real life they don’t look good. Like I said before these three bitches there was others sellin cream and never reach the pink wall

23. Omg Dolly why u don’t left the woman alone ????? @ ven if the cream burning up people u need to mix it lighter ,plus people buy what they think they need for the skin tone so if u want to be extra white I guess u buy .extra strength sky cream mix by a chemist and she went to school and have her certificate she don’t just get up and mix when u contact sky u of to send her a pic of your skin and she bring it to the chemist.. then u will get the cream

24. Look how much shit unnu consume that the white/Indian/Chinese man make that harmful to unnu body and unnu nah complain and try bring dem dung? But because Ven A transracial like unnu she mustn’t try reach no weh? The self-hate is real in these streets! I’m not saying consumers don’t have the right to complain when a product falls short of expectation, but you all know Ven dont a f**king degree in chemistry! Same goes for the rest so when you all go to report Ven, report Kimmy and dolly and anybody else who doing this shit, and all the fake plastic surgeons, scammers, shoplifters, drug dealers, then there will be nobody left to complain or complain about oops..

25. These people who getting burnt up are thirsty mother f**kers who bleach morning noon & night!!! They cannot wait and be patient for this cream to work they dreaming about being white & Wake up 4am fi rub on more cream.

Stop rushing the process.. you can’t blame Ven

26. People are really envious and bad minded for real. I use Ven’s cream and it doesn’t burn, has a pleasant smell and cost much less than expensive creams for dark spots. I DON’T use it to lighten my skin. I am already very light. I tried it for circles under my eyes, which are gone completely. Try it for yourself and u will see.

27. Just sayn you dumb cock suckinh bitch you nah buy no creme from the pale face monkey bitch Ven. You mad the rest dutty gals ah Ven friends so you lie for Ven. The bitch ah have people in ah salon mixing acid that’s why you bitches look ah hot mess. Ven use mad filter in the pics she ah post the same bullshit pics on her Instagram page. Her creme is the worse on the market she bad mind and will never prosper. The bish ah do hair and try steal the gal kimmie hustle she mix thing and don’t know what she a mix. Money is the the root are the root of all evil and the bish ah f**k anybody man to help pay for that old BMW truck she think she ah floss in. Bitch better go find a man to Mary for her papers and get a bigger apartment. That one bedroom she ah live in nah efficient for her and kid ok. Your ah burn up people left and right and you ah walk and chat like you a big shot. The people ah laugh Pom your dutty rass all them men you ah f**k say your Pussy sour.

28. I am not going to repeat my self but the down fall of us Jamaican is we love to show off. ven you can have any amount of venture going on to make money mi naw knock you. but like I said before and uno rush mi.. that walking basement that ven live in on east 101 and ave n. nu mek it. before u got that car u should have gotten a bigger place so your kids don’t have to see the men walking in and out u room. like stop mine man and think about ure daughter. them nasty man u a bring home might see u little girl ina the living room a sleep and touch har.. ooh mi figet say everybody baby sit her so she might not be home. sorry

29. Ok, so….youre allowing uneducated people who didn’t go to school to become a licensed chemist to whip up unknown ingredients to put onto your bodies??? Am I missing something here? I just can’t.

If something happens, you cant get compensated. There’s one thing I know about Jamaican people, they “never” think on their own. They will follow the next person idea and run with it. It’s like an alligator ready to attack with other people’s idea. It’s just like when Golden Crust opened and established themselves and here come the people with “Silver Crust”.

Out of all the words or names in the world, they couldn’t come up with another name that wasn’t similar to Golden Crust? That just shows how Jamaicans are badminded. She gets the idea from her friend and runs it on her own. SMH

30. I know this post would start again, because of the big order Ven send out yesterday , well nothing dont wrong with living in a basement , look on OPAL how she h0t and sexy , yet she dont live anywhere, a years ven live there , so that means she paying her rent , an a lie , ven place look good , other ppl selling bleaching creme and it isnt a problem , but throu ven a make her money , it’s a issue, there wasnt any problem tell dolly and her baby daddy a sell , no problem till kizzy and dolly a friend , nuff a uno a dog shot hater

1. You are all the way evil..red-eye, badmine and envious bout making money… u nuh know how fi trick man but a woman like yourself u a try run over . Youre all the way low

31. This just star since Dolly start selling cream .. Dolly nobody never tell u to sell cream DWL remember Dolly it’s not your cream LMAOOOOOO where is your pic ????? Where is your name ???? On the bottle Cause when I go on your site I see a white woman so what are u saying ????? Remember u telling people this is what you use all this time hmmmmm lies lies lies, Dolly yrs back u buy your cream in GREEN ACRES MALL from the bald head African woman it’s sells for $200:00 comes in black and white jar the woman is a chemist/ or mix by a chemis @Dolly the name of the cream at that time was TALLY YOUNG … @Dolly please go and pay your babysitter/babyfather LMAOOO DWL remember one hand cannot clap now have several seat in the back, the time u take to buy new bloody bottoms the other day why u didn’t buy a CRIB for the baby where he sleeps ????????

32. Lies lies lies Dolly a you send this in. Notice you bring up Shakera and minding man and Go Jamaica. What does that have to do with you burn up? You are not a customer. These are picture you take off the internet and doctor them up because you want to destroy Ven business. All of a sudden people getting burn up. Lies. You all make these stories up because you all hate that Ven cream international now. I know the whole story was fake because it was a personal attack on Ven and you use the bleaching cream lies to say what you want to say. Lies lies lies.

33. Anonymous any hidat gal is you Illegal Boat bitch garrison trash .I am a Lady and always be ,what are you BUSH BABY you shape like Ants look how you Ugley live no where walk a Thief all day smells like Snake .look like a shit house smells like one

34. I won’t lie,I was all for supporting Ven and her products from a genuine place. But I must say,ladies think twice before buying. 1) Her customer service sucks,2) she’s not professional, 3) she sounds shook when u try to get certain information from her 4) she takes daaaaays to reply 5) her soap,the yellow one ,will burn u from yahso till thy kingdom come. 6) she’s a scammer… she’ll sell u the first batch being rich and thick and creamy ,and if u reorder from her you get a very watery batch 7) her cream burnt the entire inside of my thigh area,after using it for about two days,thank God I stopped immediately. Overall,it’s all about the individual’s skin type and what It can handle,but it’s quite obvious she’s using way too harsh of a product in her mixtures. I was all about supporting her ,but after dealing with I realize the she’s very shakey. Better y’all stay to blue soap and Caro White!

35. It’s true that Ven is very unprofessional and she gwan like she is a idiot after you just cash app her your money… BUT i must admit Ven cream is good.. it works for me very well and i dont know where ya get this “harsh chemicals” story from because you can barely smell her cream while applying it to your skin.

Whoever is sitting on this website trying to ruin this lady hustle needs to get a life.. you’re not a publicist you cannot ruin her image using Pink Wall!!!! You crazy? after the women cream SELL OFF!!!!!

36. Ven need fi see Dolly and punch that b*tch straight in her face she playing with the big women money.. she and her battymon baby fadda

1. So what Kimmy fi do with u? This post is not about u and dolly but it look like u cannot manage kimmy so dolly a di weak fence

37. Dolly the money you making off Kira make sure you go rent a apartment somewhere and leave Designer things alone

38. When are these people gonna realize met can see who’s posting wether it’s ur ip address or ur email. So when there’s a post about u and she reply read between the lines gosh just own ur shit n stop pretending to be another person lol