there is a full video where Vegas and him were talking for about a hour in the Church – Would be fair if you search for that video and post it so ppl can understand
PP, I’m not taking no back a time, before time Yankee bwoy side ova Vegas own. Vegas was invited there for some type of debate, but the intention of the Yankee bwoy was to humiliate him. I despise church people and certain religions so I’m gonna support Vegas on this one. I will say, the scene outside of the church made me feel uncomfortable.
Clifford mi NIIIIIIIIINE YUH, however, mi ah lean more to your side in regards to the above, but WHYYYYY THE FU@K does your conceited ass haffi ah dhu all di antics and admire yuhself and ah waste ppl bumboclaat time, before yuh just BRING DI FU@KING POINT ACROSS????? What the fu@k, man!?!?!?!?! You’re SOOOOOOOOOO FU@KING annoying! Mi feel like mi cudda thump yuh inna yuh fu@king mout’! Cho!
Rather than go the epistle route,imma break down in snippets what I have to say n why I’m laying 99.99% of the blame on damn disgusting sick johncrow stomach Vegas.Imma do it in 4 posts with the sum total amounting to Vegas being very unwell ..to say the least!
Why dem invite di man to a debate den a bully him from talk? grease cans nuh read and research nothing dem jus follow wah pastor seh, dem have more faith inna di pastor dem dan di god dem claim dem a serve
These Jamaicans are sitting there like sheeple. This seems like a cult to me. Jamaicans are susceptible to these thieving preachers. They would all drink the kool-aid like Jim Jones’ followers. Lack of education is a hell of a thing.
Mr. Vegas is damn embarrassment. You had time to prepare and you come deh wid emotions. Sure it got distorted at times but it is a DEBATE. Get your shit together. Cant try use stage tactics desso
Met it would be good to post skatta burrell’s video explaining what happened too. He was there as well and he gave the full commentary on what took place. Mi nuh like Vegas and mi nuh think he shudda run in pon the ppl them thing, (invited guest or not), but mi watch the videos and Gino Jennings is a bully. Vegas basis for his argument is that Gino a call christian women who wear lipstick and false hair hoes and whores while preaching previously. Gino Jennings responded that Vegas was taking the video out of context, he was talking about about a particular set of women. When Vegas started demanding that they play that particular tape Jennings told them to take his mic and ‘usher him out’. Vegas shudda just give them the mic and leff still but it is disgraceful to see how other Jamaicans sat and watched this crooked American run one of them own out of the place. Anybody can please hexplain a wah kinda accident that Vegas a talk wid? u wudda swear say is a yankee.
Let me first highlight why certain messages can’t come from certain messenger especially the likes of Vegas.Go YouTube the song “she’s a hoe “by Vegas n i promise u the following will jump out at u!
According to Vegas if a gal a do one night stand she’s a hoe…but do u know how much ladies who are pillars of our communities had one night stand?Ladies have u ever had one night stand…would u then classify urself as a hoe?Vegas goes on to give gross disrespect in refering to women’s private parts as drowning in a well.
Oh it gets worse cuz he says if u run out of luck by ketching belly n get stuck n all now ur babyfather nuh look pon yuh gut…yep..youre a hoe!How many women have fell in love n got pregnant n had to face the struggle as single moms because the men werent shyt??Oh so being a single mom because ur partner is a deadbeat makes u the lady a hoe!!??
Ok so i have established why Vegas is in no moral position to talk or claim false defense of women…in fact his utterances are worse than Gino if u examine what both said.Vegas a hyprocrite of the highest order ..moving on
Now let’s look at the subject matter n terms of reference for the debate.This will give u insight as to how it went wrong n why Vegas was 99%in the wrong.Gino made some claims n he put forward scripture references n interpetations of Biblical teachings why the women were classified as hoes.i dont subscribe to that basis but apparently Vegas a multiple times tun back christian does,so the onus was on him to disprove/discredit Gino ‘s logics.
If one person is saying show me where in the bible it say i am wrong n the other person is refusing to acknowledge that source or provide any other…then it is a nonsensical debate to begin with!Vegas requesting tape play had absolutely no bearing in dealing with the gist of the debate cuz we all heard it n u were there to counter it.Fact remains that vegas was not prepared because he is a known rabble rouser offering no substance.Gino realized vegas ploy to rile up ppl n asked him to leave.We all saw vegas boisterous behaviour,it is private property so the church can tell u to leave!
Ok so now the debate is hijacked n over since vegas dictating that tape must play n he wont abide by the terms of reference that he was invited under.The pastor says leave n yes it was at that point vegas wilfully broke our laws.
Disrupting a religious gathering such as a church is an offence.Vegas then says he wont leave unless they call police…amazingly they did..he demanded to see their IDs n was shown same but continued his hostile tones n physicality.look at the wicked lie him spreading that a gun was pulled on him n promoting the falsehood by labelling his rant saying gun pulled.However there is no other source verifying this than him.He is either dunce or stupid or both in not realizing he contradicted himself on his own live video by saying the man reach for his waist n a must gun him did a go for….oh so u admitted u never saw a gun then?
His behaviour was embarassing to watch as he disgraced our ppl when Gino was the one who ought to have felt ashamed.
Finally this erratic behavior from Vegas is nothing new..he always do shyt to garner attention since his music is totally irrelevant for like 6yrs now.Just that this latest social media gimmick backfire.His frenz n family need to stage an intervention because the lingering effects of getting bun in his bed has reduced him to so much less of a man n his struggle of establishing his manhood is well documented thanks to bounty killaa who labelled him Gaygas!
Sym vegas..shut your mouth
Sym again..silly young man
Start be more sincere in ur intent n actions n stop fishing for likes!!you were n remain wrong wrong!Gino is for a next time!SYM again!
Incidentally Yardie, just yesterday a colleague of mine was saying she thinks he has not been right in the head since the bunning. She said he always chats too much, but there’s something off mentally about him. Which would make sense I guess, because he thought he had a diamond in that girl, walking around boasting when he took her from Goofie, but Goofie (who she also bunned – with many including Vegas) did tell him he would soon see. So why is he mad (literally)?
Wasteman like you is why jamaicans remain ignorant and subservient to foreigners.
Gino never tried that in America with no one that he debated but he knows you jamaicans only got strength for each other.
Vegas calling women hoes in a song released 17 years ago does not exclude him from taking a stance now for women.
He is not a an authority on morality his song was for entertainment purposes and reflected an environment perception of what he described.
A pastor on the other hand is, unfortunately, seen as an authority on what is moral therfore calling females Hoes was not the thing to do to make his “point”.
Now an imbecile like you stating that pillars of jamaican society have had one night stands, some how justifies whorish behaviour shows prejudice of giving a pass to act based on someone’s perceived stature.
When the Chinese put the shackles on you lot I hope you are at the front of the queue f**king dickhead!!!
there is a full video where Vegas and him were talking for about a hour in the Church – Would be fair if you search for that video and post it so ppl can understand
Afta she nah be unfair. she clearly stated that she no see de videos yet so she nah comment. So she leave a post for those who say the videos.
Met, what took place was phuckery on behalf of that boi Jennings. Jennings talk like a man once raped and have an agenda against black women.
Him will never be the Christian elijah mohammed or farakkan. Him fi go suck him madda with no hesitation.
PP, I’m not taking no back a time, before time Yankee bwoy side ova Vegas own. Vegas was invited there for some type of debate, but the intention of the Yankee bwoy was to humiliate him. I despise church people and certain religions so I’m gonna support Vegas on this one. I will say, the scene outside of the church made me feel uncomfortable.
not saying that but all we seeing here is Vegas responding – Would be good if readers could see the full debate that caused his response
Clifford mi NIIIIIIIIINE YUH, however, mi ah lean more to your side in regards to the above, but WHYYYYY THE FU@K does your conceited ass haffi ah dhu all di antics and admire yuhself and ah waste ppl bumboclaat time, before yuh just BRING DI FU@KING POINT ACROSS????? What the fu@k, man!?!?!?!?! You’re SOOOOOOOOOO FU@KING annoying! Mi feel like mi cudda thump yuh inna yuh fu@king mout’! Cho!
Rather than go the epistle route,imma break down in snippets what I have to say n why I’m laying 99.99% of the blame on damn disgusting sick johncrow stomach Vegas.Imma do it in 4 posts with the sum total amounting to Vegas being very unwell ..to say the least!
Why dem invite di man to a debate den a bully him from talk? grease cans nuh read and research nothing dem jus follow wah pastor seh, dem have more faith inna di pastor dem dan di god dem claim dem a serve
These Jamaicans are sitting there like sheeple. This seems like a cult to me. Jamaicans are susceptible to these thieving preachers. They would all drink the kool-aid like Jim Jones’ followers. Lack of education is a hell of a thing.
Mr. Vegas is damn embarrassment. You had time to prepare and you come deh wid emotions. Sure it got distorted at times but it is a DEBATE. Get your shit together. Cant try use stage tactics desso
Met it would be good to post skatta burrell’s video explaining what happened too. He was there as well and he gave the full commentary on what took place. Mi nuh like Vegas and mi nuh think he shudda run in pon the ppl them thing, (invited guest or not), but mi watch the videos and Gino Jennings is a bully. Vegas basis for his argument is that Gino a call christian women who wear lipstick and false hair hoes and whores while preaching previously. Gino Jennings responded that Vegas was taking the video out of context, he was talking about about a particular set of women. When Vegas started demanding that they play that particular tape Jennings told them to take his mic and ‘usher him out’. Vegas shudda just give them the mic and leff still but it is disgraceful to see how other Jamaicans sat and watched this crooked American run one of them own out of the place. Anybody can please hexplain a wah kinda accident that Vegas a talk wid? u wudda swear say is a yankee.
Good evening,
Let me first highlight why certain messages can’t come from certain messenger especially the likes of Vegas.Go YouTube the song “she’s a hoe “by Vegas n i promise u the following will jump out at u!
According to Vegas if a gal a do one night stand she’s a hoe…but do u know how much ladies who are pillars of our communities had one night stand?Ladies have u ever had one night stand…would u then classify urself as a hoe?Vegas goes on to give gross disrespect in refering to women’s private parts as drowning in a well.
Oh it gets worse cuz he says if u run out of luck by ketching belly n get stuck n all now ur babyfather nuh look pon yuh gut…yep..youre a hoe!How many women have fell in love n got pregnant n had to face the struggle as single moms because the men werent shyt??Oh so being a single mom because ur partner is a deadbeat makes u the lady a hoe!!??
Ok so i have established why Vegas is in no moral position to talk or claim false defense of women…in fact his utterances are worse than Gino if u examine what both said.Vegas a hyprocrite of the highest order ..moving on
Now let’s look at the subject matter n terms of reference for the debate.This will give u insight as to how it went wrong n why Vegas was 99%in the wrong.Gino made some claims n he put forward scripture references n interpetations of Biblical teachings why the women were classified as hoes.i dont subscribe to that basis but apparently Vegas a multiple times tun back christian does,so the onus was on him to disprove/discredit Gino ‘s logics.
If one person is saying show me where in the bible it say i am wrong n the other person is refusing to acknowledge that source or provide any other…then it is a nonsensical debate to begin with!Vegas requesting tape play had absolutely no bearing in dealing with the gist of the debate cuz we all heard it n u were there to counter it.Fact remains that vegas was not prepared because he is a known rabble rouser offering no substance.Gino realized vegas ploy to rile up ppl n asked him to leave.We all saw vegas boisterous behaviour,it is private property so the church can tell u to leave!
Ok so now the debate is hijacked n over since vegas dictating that tape must play n he wont abide by the terms of reference that he was invited under.The pastor says leave n yes it was at that point vegas wilfully broke our laws.
Disrupting a religious gathering such as a church is an offence.Vegas then says he wont leave unless they call police…amazingly they did..he demanded to see their IDs n was shown same but continued his hostile tones n physicality.look at the wicked lie him spreading that a gun was pulled on him n promoting the falsehood by labelling his rant saying gun pulled.However there is no other source verifying this than him.He is either dunce or stupid or both in not realizing he contradicted himself on his own live video by saying the man reach for his waist n a must gun him did a go for….oh so u admitted u never saw a gun then?
His behaviour was embarassing to watch as he disgraced our ppl when Gino was the one who ought to have felt ashamed.
Finally this erratic behavior from Vegas is nothing new..he always do shyt to garner attention since his music is totally irrelevant for like 6yrs now.Just that this latest social media gimmick backfire.His frenz n family need to stage an intervention because the lingering effects of getting bun in his bed has reduced him to so much less of a man n his struggle of establishing his manhood is well documented thanks to bounty killaa who labelled him Gaygas!
Sym vegas..shut your mouth
Sym again..silly young man
Start be more sincere in ur intent n actions n stop fishing for likes!!you were n remain wrong wrong!Gino is for a next time!SYM again!
Incidentally Yardie, just yesterday a colleague of mine was saying she thinks he has not been right in the head since the bunning. She said he always chats too much, but there’s something off mentally about him. Which would make sense I guess, because he thought he had a diamond in that girl, walking around boasting when he took her from Goofie, but Goofie (who she also bunned – with many including Vegas) did tell him he would soon see. So why is he mad (literally)?
Wasteman like you is why jamaicans remain ignorant and subservient to foreigners.
Gino never tried that in America with no one that he debated but he knows you jamaicans only got strength for each other.
Vegas calling women hoes in a song released 17 years ago does not exclude him from taking a stance now for women.
He is not a an authority on morality his song was for entertainment purposes and reflected an environment perception of what he described.
A pastor on the other hand is, unfortunately, seen as an authority on what is moral therfore calling females Hoes was not the thing to do to make his “point”.
Now an imbecile like you stating that pillars of jamaican society have had one night stands, some how justifies whorish behaviour shows prejudice of giving a pass to act based on someone’s perceived stature.
When the Chinese put the shackles on you lot I hope you are at the front of the queue f**king dickhead!!!