Mulla say him just buy this an when the ppl
Dem ask why a L is missing him sey it would have been too long 😂😂😂😂an the other L would be more expensive you hype till you can’t hype nomore how about taking your mother outa maxfield an stop making bamboo go back to school instead of selling p**y in taboo or a suck gal p**y
13 thoughts on “MULLA DEM SEH SCHOOL”
Him fi pay Adrian the little 6g on stop buy fake Dimond
In factuality, the spelling on the chain is correct. The extra ‘L’ changes the entire thing. There’s no case here. Don’t know who spelled it with two Ls, to begin with and if anyone is gonna question his smartness in buying a chain with the correct spelling, then their dumb ass/es should’ve noticed the error from the jump. All in all, SOMEONE is VERY OBSESSED with this individual.
Smh. All these Bullsh*t and family still a suffer. there is no way me coulda live a foreign and claim me have money and know say my family deh Jamaica with nothing. All for hype.
Mulla bruk nuh bloodclatt this wasn’t even his chain he took the video off the jewellery shop page when him see ppl asking him questions he deleted the video after yow real waste man him need to stop hype an tek him mada out the poor bruk down house a maxfield this nigga just love attention an all these idiot gal on ig an Facebook being fooled by him ♀️♀️♀️Yow gal can fool suh
This fool again this nigga love attention an does it for hype because thats the only way he can get to look the idiot gal dem pan instagram mulla need to go an look after his mum an stop all this hype go an pay back the man dem wey you rob an stop chat your fren dem an your woman just because you want to play big this chain wasn’t even his smh to show you how he loves attention
Stinking suck pussy mulla always act like him rich tell him to pay the ppl there money who him rob an also to sort out his stinking mouth an stinking foot an stop tek the pill dem for his soft dead small ass dick
I don’t know who Mulla is but I know for a fact that is a lie. This jeweler Marchello, is my jeweler and that piece has been made. I went two months ago to pick a piece. And with Marchello you have two weeks to pick up a custom made piece of you put a down payment on it. Which is what most fellas do. Being that this piece was there two almost three months ago makes this Mulla person a liar.
He never claim it was his. In his comment when ask he express this, is not his. Sometimes we need to read first and ask question before run with false story.
Why ya’ll sucking his dick tho? This bitch sound hurt over him. Him never spell mula with two L. Why yall care so much???? Mula this, mula that. Let the man live
Him fi pay Adrian the little 6g on stop buy fake Dimond
In factuality, the spelling on the chain is correct. The extra ‘L’ changes the entire thing. There’s no case here. Don’t know who spelled it with two Ls, to begin with and if anyone is gonna question his smartness in buying a chain with the correct spelling, then their dumb ass/es should’ve noticed the error from the jump. All in all, SOMEONE is VERY OBSESSED with this individual.
Think a somebody else chain that actually name mula and him just a post it as a wish thing
Smh. All these Bullsh*t and family still a suffer. there is no way me coulda live a foreign and claim me have money and know say my family deh Jamaica with nothing. All for hype.
Who is he trying to impress? His gf hates his ass n he’s broke
Mulla bruk nuh bloodclatt this wasn’t even his chain he took the video off the jewellery shop page when him see ppl asking him questions he deleted the video after yow real waste man him need to stop hype an tek him mada out the poor bruk down house a maxfield this nigga just love attention an all these idiot gal on ig an Facebook being fooled by him ♀️♀️♀️Yow gal can fool suh
Stop sending this guy in, he is not attention worthy.
This fool again this nigga love attention an does it for hype because thats the only way he can get to look the idiot gal dem pan instagram mulla need to go an look after his mum an stop all this hype go an pay back the man dem wey you rob an stop chat your fren dem an your woman just because you want to play big this chain wasn’t even his smh to show you how he loves attention
Caption should read “mulla vs Mula” boy extra dunce. Is he still with Serena? Caz she a goodas fi him
Stinking suck pussy mulla always act like him rich tell him to pay the ppl there money who him rob an also to sort out his stinking mouth an stinking foot an stop tek the pill dem for his soft dead small ass dick
I don’t know who Mulla is but I know for a fact that is a lie. This jeweler Marchello, is my jeweler and that piece has been made. I went two months ago to pick a piece. And with Marchello you have two weeks to pick up a custom made piece of you put a down payment on it. Which is what most fellas do. Being that this piece was there two almost three months ago makes this Mulla person a liar.
He never claim it was his. In his comment when ask he express this, is not his. Sometimes we need to read first and ask question before run with false story.
Why ya’ll sucking his dick tho? This bitch sound hurt over him. Him never spell mula with two L. Why yall care so much???? Mula this, mula that. Let the man live