SPICE NEW VID

SENDER;-Here we go, yet again! The video is happy and fun (if only certain scenes wid “Spice” could be excluded; namely the big ugly green frock and di blue mountain boot), but otherwise THE VIDEO is ok, I guess.

13 thoughts on “SPICE NEW VID

1. right ya now…shensea ago be the next queen ah dancehall…cause i doh know wah kinda fool fool song dis

2. wait so they were young kids playing ring games then them start boom flick pon buddy minutes later? this is weird

1. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Wa yuh expect? can yuh imagine a child a watch dis now… ring game gone outta dem head eno str88888 flick pan buddy dem ago pre fi program di picney dem mind.

3. Spice music is garbage… surprise that shes been booked for so much shows!!

Gal a mek $$$ regardless of the trash she singing on stage.. this video and song is garbage..

Push through Spice make that $$$$ I weak..

Hustle mentality!!

4. As I said on another post, “I watched the video for her new song and it was also the first time I was hearing it, I was so disgusted, I didn’t think Spice could go lower than that “GUM” song but she proved me wrong. How can you take a song that kids play and change some of it to such disgusting lyrics and on top of it you have the dancers in ponytails and clothes like preteens and then you go on to say “sitting round the table drinking red label, waiting for the c%@k to go boom boom boom”. Now tell me, what kind of shit is this?”