Becuz no help with the baby. They fired me. I went to get a passport for the baby but couldnt get it cuz he have to sign it and he said he is not signing it . It is his one and only son so he will not sign it. Any way i could not get a job becuz i did have no help with the baby ..so i lost the apartment i rented..I went to the daycare that my son was staying and explian my situation and they let me sleep there at nights and they watch the baby during daytime for free so i got a drop but couldnt work on weekends cuz the daycare not open. They worked with me for a while and they could be bothered so the fired me in a month i did not tell them my situation it went on like that for another month me sleeping on the cold concrete and dying of hunger..luckily the daycare have baby food and i was getting wic for the baby…and i have to take the kids diapers for my son to wear. I finally go a nother job…I met a guy at my job and he felt sorry for me and rent a place and put me in and furnish it out for me… he moved to new york a couple weeks after but we still comunicated and he is always encouraging me. When my son father found out i lived at a new place becuz i think he thought i was working at tbe daycare…he started following me around come knocking at my window 3 to 4 am in the morning i told him i was gonna call the police if he ever come back…he said he come to get the baby for the weekend so i could work…he did it for a little while becuz he wants me to get comfortable and then stop as i least expected..ending up lost my job again..
no passport for baby…got another job had to go to the interview ..i called him ask him if he could keep him he said yes came over wanted sex and i didnt ..he started fighting me..and squeezing my throat.. and i fell to the ground and grab a something throw at him and it hit him on the head ..he called police on me and the locked me up for three days…when i came out of jail he put restraing order for me not to see my son…i was so depressed devasted i could do nothing ..had no money …no food lost ghe apartment no where to live have to be back at the daycare sleeping on the floor hungry for days …my stomach turning …felt like i was going to be a mad woman if i wasnt strong…i would be eating from the garbage. I go out everyday still looking job becuz he now have my son..cant get no job becuz i have a arrest showed up on mi record..had to be reporting to jail every monday ..never dream seh mi would be in prison 😢😭…if it wasnt for god ..i would be a mad woman…throught it all he came to court with his lawyer and i tell my side of the story without a lawyer the gave me a free lawyer wanted me to take a plea bargain and i go to the library everyday and study about ..I did not take a plea bargain…they trying to force me to take it or else 10yrs in prison i said give me the 10yrs becuz i defended my self ..they threw the case out..and then i was free …he sent a court letter to go to court to try and put a order on me and i go before the judge and tell the judhe my case and the judge ask him if i am a coke head or i am mad he said no..and they judge said why you eant to take her child away..a dismiss the case…I decided i have to move far away from this man he wont let me see my son and when he comes he try to tarnish me ..he even said i was going to be a wandering dog in America ..and i sai never. i reach out to my fren in NY…and he ssid i should come and he found me a live in job in CT.
I was there and god is so good to me.. I pull myself together and things start flowing again for me..take a trip to florida to try and see my son even i take police with me this trip so they would have to call any…they said they cant do nothing if he doesnt want me to see him i have to take it up in court…so i tell myself well lord if thats what it takes to have a pieceful life .I will pray that one day i will see my son again. A year after that without seeing my song I got a message from him asking me to sign a letter stating he is taking care of his son for him to get his citizenship. And i did it. Yes i did it. Call crying he married to the baby mother and as soon she get her paper she mek a man come move her out. And i should come and look for my son. I wanted to see my son so i went to see him..first time after three years. Then he started asking for money to help with him ..but he didnt want to help me when i have him..i still send it. Fastforward to five years later my son doesnt know me i didnt see my son since he was nine months apart and another time for couple of minutes. It was easy for me during those times..i cried every single night go days and nights without sleeping all i would is just stay up and cry. Felt like some one put a curse on me. Any when he was five he is now 7 ..he contacted me he lost his job 7 months now havent been working and i should let my son get to know me becuz he is calling someone else mother…and its becuz of him
Are tou dumb??? Im guessing he trailed you thats how he found out where u lived to come and antagonize you, u sound like a door mat.
Run this man very evil and wicked run like here news