A woman who was last week accused of participating in the murder of 29-year-old Kashief Jackson and her two babies in Tower Hill, St Andrew, is now in police custody along with her brother.
Both were arrested yesterday a source close to the matter told OBSERVER ONLINE a short while ago.
Jackson’s body along with that of one-year-old Aviere Williams, and seven-day-old Aranza Williams were found by relatives.
Her body had multiple stab wounds, while the cause of death of the infants is still unknown. Allegations from residents are that Jackson was in the middle of a love triangle rife with jealousy and involving the suspect.
Jackson’s partner, Artnel Williams last Friday confirmed the allegations explaining that he was in a relationship with the suspect before Jackson came into the picture. Since then the women have been at odds even though they have never seen each other face to face, Williams said.
Shanica Blair
If found guilty I wish the laws could be amended to allow the death penalty or life sentence. This is past evil man
Stupid girl, now he gets to move on with a brand new woman while one is dead and the next one rots in prison.
I dont believe a she nope
I dont believe its her either Met, unless she would be so stupid.
I don’t either …………………….. that person who lived there too, one room or whatever over is suspect !!
These people in Jamaica is cold hearted how can u take the life of a one year old and a 7 days old baby
What about the bitch who put her baby in a microwave in America?
Jamaica a no beating post!
Same suh PP every Jamaican weh gone a broad ever a single out dem land of BIRTH! Everything a Jamaican people dis and DAT like dem nuh Jamaicans! All even if u have citizenship u a born Jamaicans! And most a dem weh cuss dem country a dem weh a come from poor dirt poor background! And farin mek dem see light! America has the do the most heinous crimes ever! If not is America we emulate in everything! dem cuss we day in day out and deh the country weh influence dem own land of birth in everything good and bad!
BUT THE MAN KNOW THE WOMAN WOULD DO IT, CAUSE SHE EVIL! SHE TRY TO KILL THE CHILD BEFORE. PLUS ITS NOT THE FIRST TIME SHE KILL WOMAN BECAUSE OF HIM.
Wha yuh mean? Has she done this before. Come here please. Can you tell us the story or is there somewhere I can go to read up about it. If this is true…..he should be held responsible also. Smh
Pop story gi wi, because this whole situation has my full attention and concern. What happened?
I t not nohink she did it with some twisted encouragement from the baby’s father.
She is the one that did it along with her brother, I know because my family are from the community
U see Jamaicans feel like we cannot have mental problems. Tell me seh this bitch not suffering from some mental disorder to do shit like this (if its her). Now her ass will be locked up and the man aguh get a next gal. F** head KMT