THIS IS THE LADY AND HER 7 DAY OLD BABY WHEY DI MONSTER AND HER BROTHER KILL…MAY THEIR BLOOD CONTINUE CRYING AGAINST THOSE TWO DEMONS
7 thoughts on “WOMAN WHO WAS KILLED WITH HER CHILDREN”
Gone too soon……….all 3 of dem. Met, mi woulda love fe see de picture of de 42 year old baby faada who inna de middle a dis. Yes, de one who have more honey than de bees – to de point where one baby madda kill anadda baby madda ova him.
Wow RIP. As soon as I saw the murderers picture I knew this woman was better looking than her. Nice looking kids as well. WOn’t say anything bad about a dead woman, but women, avoid certain situations if you can. You look so good and gone breed twice for a broke man? DO better man,
Sigghhh im looking on her Fb profile, it looks like she and him were living good with their child till this man pick up wid a next woman and breed her, get her pregnant again and gyal move in. The bitch couldnt take it and kill the woman and her kids. And she a post bout child of God and bible verse but rid this ??? WOW
Gone too soon……….all 3 of dem. Met, mi woulda love fe see de picture of de 42 year old baby faada who inna de middle a dis. Yes, de one who have more honey than de bees – to de point where one baby madda kill anadda baby madda ova him.
See the ugly gyal ya n di tackro man
https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10205937114774120&set=a.1347150045943.2042557.1447052650&type=3&theater
The deceased a waaaay better looking girl dan har
RIP you and your babies
https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10205017047813021&set=a.10202463470495184.1073741827.1447052650&type=3&theater
The man is a demons always , from the woman poison the child , him should know she evil .
she was very beautiful.
Wow RIP. As soon as I saw the murderers picture I knew this woman was better looking than her. Nice looking kids as well. WOn’t say anything bad about a dead woman, but women, avoid certain situations if you can. You look so good and gone breed twice for a broke man? DO better man,
Sigghhh im looking on her Fb profile, it looks like she and him were living good with their child till this man pick up wid a next woman and breed her, get her pregnant again and gyal move in. The bitch couldnt take it and kill the woman and her kids. And she a post bout child of God and bible verse but rid this ??? WOW