WOMAN WHO WAS KILLED WITH HER CHILDREN

THIS IS THE LADY AND HER 7 DAY OLD BABY WHEY DI MONSTER AND HER BROTHER KILL…MAY THEIR BLOOD CONTINUE CRYING AGAINST THOSE TWO DEMONS

7 thoughts on “WOMAN WHO WAS KILLED WITH HER CHILDREN

1. Gone too soon……….all 3 of dem. Met, mi woulda love fe see de picture of de 42 year old baby faada who inna de middle a dis. Yes, de one who have more honey than de bees – to de point where one baby madda kill anadda baby madda ova him.

2. Wow RIP. As soon as I saw the murderers picture I knew this woman was better looking than her. Nice looking kids as well. WOn’t say anything bad about a dead woman, but women, avoid certain situations if you can. You look so good and gone breed twice for a broke man? DO better man,

3. Sigghhh im looking on her Fb profile, it looks like she and him were living good with their child till this man pick up wid a next woman and breed her, get her pregnant again and gyal move in. The bitch couldnt take it and kill the woman and her kids. And she a post bout child of God and bible verse but rid this ??? WOW