True, trying to make her legs look longer, lean and toned not short, tumpa n bulky. She needs Pilates not so much weights to lengthen her muscles so she doesnt look short and squat (tumpa)
Nicole tuff like turbit!! When you complimenting someone on sex legs next time. Yoli and Rachel legs sexy not Nicole…….gal tuff like yesterday today and tomorrow!!
You wish you look anything close to Nicole. Nicole is short and sexy and this is coming from a male. You have what, 5 kids with 5 different men. Let us see your picture. I don’t understand what the source of the hate for this woman. BTW, you ARE NOT in Nicole’s league!
Exactly. Nicole and fit crew, Kasain Bolt & Money Mike + his harem all need some shares on JMG. A dem bring the most traffic over here. Happy people living happy and making money and errrbody maddddttt
Snack? Unless u snacking on some Excelsior Tuff Crackers. Good fi gas anyways wid some hot mint tea, snack mi raas, tuff turbit. Yoli and Rachel sexier dan Mrs Tumpa Legs by far
Nicole if you nuh sick inna your head a me sick. Put the phone/laptop down! How many times you gonna comment? Gal keep your clothes on, you tough like iron. No waist, no hips. Stop the weight lifting man.
@Neighbors
I peep those knees too but we all have flaws. I really like her drive & hustle. I do agree with the Yoli comments…a very classy is portrayed through the lenses.
Why go to the gym and bulk up if you gonna photoshop yourself after? Defeats the purpose IMO. ( Yes Nicole come abuse the dislike button now)
True, trying to make her legs look longer, lean and toned not short, tumpa n bulky. She needs Pilates not so much weights to lengthen her muscles so she doesnt look short and squat (tumpa)
Yes girl! Fit mom crew.
Tumpa, Bulky legs
https://www.instagram.com/p/BmY4xplABom/?taken-by=nicolemclarencampbell
She look better inna clothes.
Nicole tuff like turbit!! When you complimenting someone on sex legs next time. Yoli and Rachel legs sexy not Nicole…….gal tuff like yesterday today and tomorrow!!
You wish you look anything close to Nicole. Nicole is short and sexy and this is coming from a male. You have what, 5 kids with 5 different men. Let us see your picture. I don’t understand what the source of the hate for this woman. BTW, you ARE NOT in Nicole’s league!
I have no kids and my man doesn’t cheat. So you get flop right there. What next? I have lots of hair on my head. What else?
Yoli nice…Mi nah lie!
Cess, yuh wife can get it!
I’ve seen her a couple times. She’s a beautiful woman.Skin well clean too.
LOl Nicole gyal u run this site. A u draw th most traffic over ya to raaas. Dem jealous filled jealousy become admiration and love
1. Met runs this site
2. Apple gets waaaaay more traffic than Nicole
Exactly. Nicole and fit crew, Kasain Bolt & Money Mike + his harem all need some shares on JMG. A dem bring the most traffic over here. Happy people living happy and making money and errrbody maddddttt
Dying for the day some of them stop getting featured. They need to join Mama Kingston in the “I ain’t relevant” corner.
Sasco wife looking like a snack.
Snack? Unless u snacking on some Excelsior Tuff Crackers. Good fi gas anyways wid some hot mint tea, snack mi raas, tuff turbit. Yoli and Rachel sexier dan Mrs Tumpa Legs by far
Low di woman…I see far worst than her on this Web site, that people complimenting. Apart from her “nuff” ways, she seems ok…
The caption vex you sender?
nicolemclarencampbell–Sasco say doa lose the 5lbs finally I agree! from @sinkorswimja (my baby cousin entrepreneur-and AIM grad –
He said doa lose the 5lbs….is wha?
Honestly, I don’t see a ting wrong with Nicole…She maybe a bit hyper, but we all cant be perfect.
Her legs r nice fi real…
Met, is which two man get “married” in portland weh day??
He/she would find a box of rocks appetizing.
Sasco and nicole.
She works out and is toned,but she looks like a buff 12 year old boy. Something so unsext bout her.
Very unsexy. she don’t have a sexy bone inside her. The harder she tries is the worst she looks.
Nicole if you nuh sick inna your head a me sick. Put the phone/laptop down! How many times you gonna comment? Gal keep your clothes on, you tough like iron. No waist, no hips. Stop the weight lifting man.
She needs to see a doctor about that excess bulge over the right knee.
I can’t tell if toes look like Mr. Frodo or Usain Bolts.
She needs a proper photo shop person
:matabelo
@Neighbors
I peep those knees too but we all have flaws. I really like her drive & hustle. I do agree with the Yoli comments…a very classy is portrayed through the lenses.
Nicole neva look sexy to mi …. look like shi inna wrestling
Are you a man. If not, STFU UP. who cares what you find appealing.