SUH WAIT DEH………..IS VEN TEK SHAKERA FROM DOLLY?

47 thoughts on “SUH WAIT DEH………..IS VEN TEK SHAKERA FROM DOLLY?

1. Sender I don’t think it’s ven sound like it’s her ex :hoax2 :hoax2 Dolly what u need to do is to hurry up move on out the people then house, remember unno get notice : or u waiting on the TAXX money to rent a new place ??????? @Dolly i don’t think BUJU want you u anymore :hoax2 :hoax2 please get over yourself.. but anyways CONGRATS VANESSA continued to be humble and work hard :selamat :selamat :selamat :2thumbup :2thumbup :2thumbup

2. Dolly noooooooobody want ya broke ass babydaddy thats always in ppls DMs!!! STOP MIXING AN EMPTY BOWL just to be relevant..GIRL BYE!!!!

3. Good Morning, Met, Metters, Peepers nd Others…

Dolly nd Ven still going at it tuh dis day?!?! Nuh growth nuh show up yet (mi bloodclaat)

Anyways her older son Damion (mi nuh JMG RULE like de back pawt a mi crotches) he is truly a handsome lil fella, black cool and nice there is no need to down Buju fi mek hawk tuh spit feel like him a smaddy 7yrs yet a you alone a celebrate dat as if …

Admin uppppp :peluk

4. On a serious note not trying to distract from Dolly man wants and needs her, but why she look like di bride a chuckie in the second pic or is it my eyes.

5. The only thing I got from this post is that she’s been dumb, broke and with a buy-sexual man for seven years. This just confirms that her self-esteem gone to the dogs.

6. But Met Cover Girl Wendy have a new man just the other day i was at her party and kemario was there and now she have one new man him look gay wid pierced nose how does she feels bringing different men around her children and a post bible scriptures on Instagram everyday and a talk bout god and going to church every Sunday Wendy u couldn’t wait a little bit more fi post the picture of di new man and when people chat unu unu get vex say people jealous Wendy stop live u life fi social media move in silence my girl

1. Nobody naw “take it slow” again. Lol. Room for rent apply within ….. when I run out then…… (yuh know the rest). Gwaan through Super Model Wendi. Big up yuh church-going-prayer-warrior boyfriend. :angel :cendol

7. Delusional much!!!…I cant with these birds….And to think there was a time I actually liked this broad…Damnnnn..

8. I used to think this girl was successful then I realized she’s just a big dummy. Ppl in DH that I thought was somebody only to realize dem a foolishness.
    Dolly
    Kim Possible
    Marlene
    Marcel Wet Dem
    Prince
    Wally British
    Money Train
    Twin Paul
    Paul Smooth
    Ven
    Apple
    Jay Icon
    Opal
    Champagne Lady
    I thought these ppl had money or great jobs ppl only to find out they’re lowlife mfs

9. Dolly ur caption said #momandADD*…OK so is mom and who da fcuk is ADD*?? But u have all rights to sey ADD as in Shakera is an ADDitional mouth to feed.God see n know is not any grammatical error cuz a coulda never Dad u meant to type..DAD noooo…ADD* yeppp..pretty much additional burden u pick up 7 years a slave!

10. A BUJU SHE A DASH WORD ON CAUSE SHE A WAR HIM FI BACK TO SCHOOL MONEY HE GAVE HER MONEY AN SHE WAH MORE. SO SHE WANT BUJU KN SHE DID A FUK PON HIM WITH GAL BOY KWESI

11. ALI EXPRESS GOT ALL THESE HOES LOOKING LIKE A MILLION BUCKS. MAKING EVERYBODY “THINK” THEY THIS STAR PON PLATTER. BEHIND THE CLOTHES, HAIR, BLEACH, SURGERY, AND MAKEUP, IS THE INSECURE LITTLE PERSON. I DONT FOLLOW DEM FOOLS ON IG TOO BECAUSE DEM FEEL LIKE DEM ALONE SUPPOSE TO GET LIKES. SOME OF UNNO AH MEK THEM FEEL IMPORTANT AND THEM BRUK LIKE WHA.

LOOK PON THIS DI MAGGOT LITTLE BWOY. HOW YOU AS A MAN DONT LIKE TO MAKE OR HAVE YOUR OWN MONEY? COOLEY HAIR CANT FRIGHTEN ME MI SORRY. I KNOW FOR SURE THIS KWESI BOY AH EAT A MEAN PUSSY, TOES, AND BATTIE FI MEK THESE JEZABEL FRIGHTEN OVER THIS BRUK POCKET BWOY. MONEY MAKE THE PUSSY WET. MAN WORKING COMING IN WITH HIS WORK CLOTHES CAN SET ANY WOMAN PUSSY ON FIRE.
    MAN WHO JUST LOOK PRETTY AND LAID DOWN PON COUCH ALL DAY DRIVING AROUND IN HIS GIRLS CAR IS A NO NO. IS HE HUSTLING? HE won’t EVEN UTILIZED HIM GOOD LOOKS FOR SOMETHING. I BLAME THE MOTHERS RAISING THESE FOOLS. WHEN YOU SPOIL YOUR BOYS AND PUSH NAME BRAND ALL OVER THEM, THIS IS WHAT THEY GROW UP TO BECOME. WORTHLESS AND GWAN LIKE GYAL.

12. Dolly go and hide your face. Idiot gal are you for real? Bitch you don’t even have a fucking room and have the audacity to be on ig throwing Sade. The breaking cream is getting to your head idiot gal

1. DID and probably still do … Wendy and nuff a her EX friends (Gina, Sheba (RIP), Monefah, ETC.) dem used to go on their missions with the older dancehall heads like Echo George, Philbert Giddings, Milo, Father Pebbles, BIG Belly Derrick, Neil Pearl and Johnny Con, Badda Bad Crew and MANY others. Angela Striker and Sala Pauline pimped and broke out nuff ah dem.

2. Lol no way and mr. Philbert nor big belly Derrick could not have been involved. That’s Not Wendy’s speed at all. Remember bready was Wendy’s family and that is the type of man that she is into. That would be like mixing her with earl fashion and others of that time. Like I said those guys are not her speed.
      While seeing her with this new crop of young fellows is surprising I can’t inagine Wendy with such a young boy in a serious way as they’d be similar to her older son. She has to be playing the same long con game as black chyna or something bc Wendy is a long time hustler. She was one of the First Ladies in dancehall to do her breast and wear Chanel and givenchy in a dance or to even live in certain neighborhoods and drive luxury vehicles. Remember dolly, apple, bobette, Shawna and others came up watching Wendy on old Brooklyn dancehall videos and they have taken it too far.

13. Wendy is a sad case I mean she was just with kemario last month now she is posting future husband with this man and proudly out with this new man I saw her last nite at Andrea’s party Sheba use to sell heads to Scottie facts fi pay light bill boy and girl Lisa was in the car that night when she was sucking Scottie’s dick Lisa tell me Dolly is a clown u would think this bitch has a decent job she is selling bleaching cream Kwesi use to dm mi fren pon ig don’t believe the hype Metters their lives are faaaaaakkkkke !

14. he just had a birthday, stating he is 26 so back then he was 19, she and ven should be a shame of them self. and now i know all they was doing is taking care of this little boy. dolly a now mi know u love little boys and all dem young boy sniff out ole idiot big ooman like u fi f
    mind dem. u are truly sick in the head and then u mek him breed u. u are truly dumb. Girl bye nobody cares bout your 7 year. but you forgot to minus the 9 months he wasn’t there. bye pamper boo

15. @11:35 mi like it minus di 9 months so that makes it 6 and a and a quarter. gal a hype pon dis nobody boi, girl he was with you and ven during those 7 dollhouse years and more gal, because u guh breed you feel you have drivers licences to acknowledge this boy, u are now and forever a mind. if i was you i would find the nearsest paper bag and cover u big pie face, cause the shit this girly girly walk and chat uh like dawg. bye boo wish you all the best with this one.

16. Ya still including VEN into this DELUSIONAL narrative.. come on I know the Ven vs Dolly drama is sweet but let it the f*ck GO!!!!!!

17. Listen all this useless information is not putting a dollar in any of your pockets at least she is selling her cream and making $ ,Unu sound hurt no bloodcloth the whole lots of u are waste read the damn garbage above even promoting ppl that’s forgotten name geez!!!!

18. She is delusional fucking hell he wasn’t he with Ophelia 7years ago dwl he forever in peoples dms with his broke pockets. I don’t know them gal yah mine these low life boys