Very nice Met you can rest now that she is on the road to recovery. Glad she lived to see another day. Just beef up security when traveling and make the necessary changes to preserve your life. You have children to love for.
So no word yet on who the culprits are?
Who sent them etc?
Confirmation as to the motif?
Get well goodie
Get well soon yes. But you must stop use hype and beat up the gyal them up a taboo when them want quit shamera. You make the bouncer then a hold the gyal them man eu beat them. Humble u Rass self .
Her words are heartfelt, Happy Anniversary. God bless them and bring justice, I hope they’re not living in fear because that’s the worse feeling. To know you’re a target and having to pretend as though you’re not will make you live reckless (too free). I wish them the very best. At her age and she got to slap up two or many unruly chicks who probably didn’t respect that she might be young but she’s still their boss is quite impressive. When you’re a young entrepreneur, it comes with challenges, once she learns and grows she has nothing to worry about. Her slapping others shouldn’t make any of us feel she is deserving of what happened to her. Full recovery to her and continued covering and humility for her family.
wow! I had goosebumps. Who am I to judge. At first I thought they were horrible people from what I read and how they treated people. But only God can be the judge. I wish them all the best. No wish this on anyone
Very nice Met you can rest now that she is on the road to recovery. Glad she lived to see another day. Just beef up security when traveling and make the necessary changes to preserve your life. You have children to love for.
So no word yet on who the culprits are?
Who sent them etc?
Confirmation as to the motif?
Get well goodie
Get well soon yes. But you must stop use hype and beat up the gyal them up a taboo when them want quit shamera. You make the bouncer then a hold the gyal them man eu beat them. Humble u Rass self .
Beautiful. God is good sshe marathon. Happy to know you’re ok.
THIS A TRUE LOVE!!! WOW!
Love the sentiments. She is only 29? She has made some boss moves. Get well soon.
Beautifully written, this love is real. Get well soon and may you have many more anniversaries. You guys are a Beautiful couple, she is a black beauty
Happy Anniversary and a long and prosperous life to you both. Good over evil.
Her words are heartfelt, Happy Anniversary. God bless them and bring justice, I hope they’re not living in fear because that’s the worse feeling. To know you’re a target and having to pretend as though you’re not will make you live reckless (too free). I wish them the very best. At her age and she got to slap up two or many unruly chicks who probably didn’t respect that she might be young but she’s still their boss is quite impressive. When you’re a young entrepreneur, it comes with challenges, once she learns and grows she has nothing to worry about. Her slapping others shouldn’t make any of us feel she is deserving of what happened to her. Full recovery to her and continued covering and humility for her family.
wow! I had goosebumps. Who am I to judge. At first I thought they were horrible people from what I read and how they treated people. But only God can be the judge. I wish them all the best. No wish this on anyone