SENDER;-Met can you find out kindly if a trim Kasi chrim off her hair fi Bolt’s bday today? Her Fans always be boasting about kasi with the good hair, so if it bald off,wha else them a go come claim a gwaan fi har?
24 thoughts on “KASI STILL HAVE HAR HAIR O”
Weird looking photo, he leg looks photo shopped and her face looks odd, like its leaning towards one side, I think it’s bad Photoshop but one thing is clear, she’s not aging well at all. Sender her hairline is thin but she’s not bald, I think it’s because of the way that she styled her hair. I guess she forgot to use the filter that makes your hairline looks fuller.
The dress is nice but there is just something weird about this pic..I think it’s the chest..to me it looks like one of those silicon bras drag queens wear, it doesn’t look natural on her at all..that’s a shame because rather than enhancing her naturally good looks, I think her breast surgery is a big distraction.
Didn’t bolt say he didn’t want kids out of wedlock? And he is not ready to get married? Let them enjoy their relationship, bout 2 years now me hear say kasi pregnant…cho, Enough of them already
Weird looking photo, he leg looks photo shopped and her face looks odd, like its leaning towards one side, I think it’s bad Photoshop but one thing is clear, she’s not aging well at all. Sender her hairline is thin but she’s not bald, I think it’s because of the way that she styled her hair. I guess she forgot to use the filter that makes your hairline looks fuller.
I think she’s pregnant!
You heard it here first
She is such a regular looking girl sigh
She looks so nice there. That dress is gorgeous. I don’t usually like all her pieces but this one HIT!!
She looks like EJ Johnson GTHOH
Savage, dwl!!!
Not EJ Johnson……
Not EJ Johnson …………grung :ngakak
I wasn’t ready for that comment.
Said it in my mind seh she fava magic Johnson’s son den come see this comment :hammer
Dat de frock de too
Big fi ar .. shi look like. Short fish .. an nuh Bada se mi jealous caw mi know casie from shi love a bay
The dress is nice but there is just something weird about this pic..I think it’s the chest..to me it looks like one of those silicon bras drag queens wear, it doesn’t look natural on her at all..that’s a shame because rather than enhancing her naturally good looks, I think her breast surgery is a big distraction.
kasi is so beautiful and her hair is silky and shiny. Go girl.
Oh please Simone …. Kasi look like the average bear. Now Gwaan back ova IG go salivate..cho
i think she’s preggo
Is she bald ? Or is slick back?
The belly area hidden but you can see her face get chubby
She luk preggo fi chue!!!
It’s a celebration! Go Kasi!
:peluk
Is she in Australia with Bolt?
Kasi always had a beer belly
then a so Kasi a go mek di bwoy breed her and she nuh secure di ring? look ya gyal get the ring.
Nuff white gyal a wait fi grab him
Carry on and let other people’s private lives sen you mad.
Didn’t bolt say he didn’t want kids out of wedlock? And he is not ready to get married? Let them enjoy their relationship, bout 2 years now me hear say kasi pregnant…cho, Enough of them already