AH DOE CARE WHAT NOBODY SEH MI IS A NICKY STAN

18 thoughts on “AH DOE CARE WHAT NOBODY SEH MI IS A NICKY STAN

1. Listen… I ain’t heard of this man till Kylie. Who is he and what does he sing?! I don’t even know the sweater he selling either

2. @Met…Booooooooooooooo 😀 She did exactly what Travis did re: bundling albums and merchandise, except hers was poorly executed. She’s outta control like har big fake batty. Imagine 90 million ig followers and a mere 200k album sales? + North American Tour cancelled Booooooooooooo…Anyhoot back to Trump :travel

3. I don’t like nicky. I feel she too hype and god don’t like ugly. I don’t like how she did safare, never I shit in the ppl who was with u before u became famous. Learn life sis.

4. Not taking sides, as minorities they need to unite instead of creating unnecessary beef. They can save that energy for the race war our leaders are trying to create. I understand what they’re trying to do but she need to be the bigger person. Everyday a star is born therefore she needs to appreciate her success and accomplishments and allow someone else to get their shine. She have to remember her fans are now adults.
    They are probably more focus on their families and careers vs buying albums. Plus, some fans have not gotten over the fact that her brother is a child molester. I know she have nothing to do with his actions but most cannot separate

5. Its asinine to have a say with a girlfriend helping boyfriend with record sales, especially when they have a child together. If he didnt the same mouths would say he didnt capitalize on the Kardashian name. Locally we are killing Kaci (and rightly so) for not maximizing the star power of her man Usain Bolt. Nickki grow up, remember God nuh like ugly. You have strength for people she deems weaker, where was this energy for Remy? When Cardi B, killed her with the knowledge that she Cardi B is a married woman.

6. Met, if for nothing else in this life, of this, you should be ashamed! This, you should’ve kept a secret. Help your friend/artiste, the hoe is RAPIDLY LOSING IT! That slut has NO (0) choice, but to watch all the “power” being RIPPED from her filthy hands and she just CANNOT handle it! Lmfaooooo. Sad, as fu@k!

1. If dis mek mi fi shame well fi dat mi shame tree trample, burn and di ashes out to see…if a cardi di power a guh tuh alll mi can seh is that uno will si

1. But it’s not about Cardi. It’s a bout Nicki need to grow the hell up! plain & simple! She is almost 40, her behavior is disgusting…how people like Travis who neva trouble har fi be to blame? Travis is a child to her…and he appeals to the younger generation, maybe if Nicki and her music would grow up …people would rate her more. Also that paying for legal defense of a pedophile rapist brother doesn’t help either!

7. Met lol lol Nicki must get it sis she too bad mine and yes the power a go to CARDi and if CARDi become another Nicki later on down the road I say the samething CARDI must get it

8. I don’t understand how’s people can compare cardi to nicki. Cardi is way younger yes and she gives off a nice vibe but she is nowhere near nicki with talent. People don’t like nicki and it shows now, none of the big celebs are supporting her. When cardib album dropped they all retweet and posted her, it shows it was a ploy to get nicki down. Maybe because nicki isn’t an ass kisser, she keeps to herself and isn’t up in everyone like cardi does to be recognized.

Anyhoo I do wish nicki the best and cardi also but nicki a mi gyal stills

1. Caribbean people have a way about them that makes people think we are a certain way when we are not..Dem all a blame nicki fi safaree ways dem is like she shudda put up wid a man whey a cheat and we all know how man stay

9. No, hun. Nicki is TOJ and di monopoly MASH RIGHT UP and Digicel, Flow and all other competitors have a FAIR shot at their due piece of the pie! That’s all! If I wanted to mention Cardi, I would! You seem to know more than I do! That bitch fi understand seh shi cyaahn house her redundancy and money fi lock di gates PON NUH MORE GHETTO YUTE!!!!! Icky fi GUWEH!!!!! Shi fi love her nasty, spoiled brat, territorial, schizophrenic ass from yasso and gweh!!!!! Cardi ah get her money, what’s di problem, Met????? Shi suffer long enough! Time fi she and others taste a piece of the pie! The charade is O-V-E-R!!!!! And to the Barbz, unnu cudda down vote til Thine kingdom come! Weh unnu need fi guh dhu, is spend unnu good money and get those album and tour ticket sales up, (oh, it’s cancelled, nuh)……Hey, all Billboard she ah tek out ‘ar anger pon, show the whore some love, spend unnu good money, money talks and these comment on Social Media and down voting walks, Barbz!

10. Nicki way more talented dan Cardi but ppl bin saying shi have bad ways idk if a true but di way she a behave now mi can understand why some 1 wud tink dat……having di #2 record in di country dats not bad she is indeed a sore winner she need fi count her blessings……yuh cudda stiff like board dat chun li song mek yuh haffi move tho loll