Can’t take away their swags! :hammer but why smaddy weh tek long to master the techniques of bleaching feel dem need to sell me bleaching creams?! Dolly cream buyers u r a set of fools!
Buju U R SO SO WRONG FOR THIS U CAME OUT BITING N SCRATCHING LIKE A BIOTCHHHHHHHHHH LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO LOL OH GOD OH MI BELLY BOTTOM CRAMPPPPPP LOL
PS DOLLY MAMA BUJU SAY U CAAAAA STYLE HIM CAUSE HIM DID DEH WID U WHEN CHUCKY LEF U LOLLLLLLLLLLLL WOOOOOIIIIIIIEEEEEEEE
Hehehehehehegehehehehe oh my goodness this need crowd a people. @Dolly that’s you ???? :ngakak :ngakak :berduka :berduka :mewek2 :mewek2 :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
Bad make up. Many of us were guilty of a dodgy face beat before the days of insta gram contour and you tube tutorials. But they could Always dress. Hands down.
AaaaaaaaaaaHh Bwoy…..the Glow Up is epic though!!!
People only bring up your past,
when they are intimidated by your
present or your present or future is brighter than theirs :thumbup
Quena-
Bwoy, oonu wicked. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
Her real face, not cute…lol. KP is that bitch Periodt!! A she teach these sis how to Level Up. They just be walking in her shadow…
Is that a real dog in pic 1?
Long time dolly ugly yuh nuhhhhh…..dwrcccllll
WOW!! UGLYYYYYY
Can’t take away their swags! :hammer but why smaddy weh tek long to master the techniques of bleaching feel dem need to sell me bleaching creams?! Dolly cream buyers u r a set of fools!
Look like she have 2 guinep in her jawbone..she ugly fe true doh..her eyes look like she slow..so this girl really think she pretty..no baba..loll
Mi buss out laughing when mi read yu comment :”her eyes look like she slow”
LOL
But you know yu right. Dolly nu look like har head can tek learning
me cant stop laugh to ras
Buju U R SO SO WRONG FOR THIS U CAME OUT BITING N SCRATCHING LIKE A BIOTCHHHHHHHHHH LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO LOL OH GOD OH MI BELLY BOTTOM CRAMPPPPPP LOL
PS DOLLY MAMA BUJU SAY U CAAAAA STYLE HIM CAUSE HIM DID DEH WID U WHEN CHUCKY LEF U LOLLLLLLLLLLLL WOOOOOIIIIIIIEEEEEEEE
Hehehehehehegehehehehe oh my goodness this need crowd a people. @Dolly that’s you ???? :ngakak :ngakak :berduka :berduka :mewek2 :mewek2 :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
Bad make up. Many of us were guilty of a dodgy face beat before the days of insta gram contour and you tube tutorials. But they could Always dress. Hands down.
Awwww. Look at hoe ass karisha. A fuck from she land off the plane. She mad wack, always a fight over man
:hope :hope :hope ..that’s dollyoh my. Goodness what in the tivoli is this…y’all should be happy for her she has came a long fuckin way damn!!
Did anyone peep a black Flamingo??
dah tranny-ish look deh was like a parasite pon Kim a Wanda if shi shake it now, a longtime mi nuh si har loll
Oooooooo please everyone was busted back in the day ,sender keep it real
SHE MAAAAD UGLY(GOTTA STRESS THE MAAAAAAAAD)SHE LOOK LIKE A STUFF FISH BETTER YET THE LOBSTER INNA LITTLE MERMAID NAME SEBASTIAN…IM JUST SAYING