THIS WAS AN ATTEMPTED ROBBERY ON RED HILLS ROAD

12 thoughts on “THIS WAS AN ATTEMPTED ROBBERY ON RED HILLS ROAD

1. DEM SHOUDA DEAD, A BET DEM WONT THINK ABOUT ROBBING NOBODY AGAIN, I DONT FEEL SORRY FI DEM, GUH FINE A JOB, OLE WORHTLESS FUKA DEM.

2. Way to go defend yourself by all means!!!!

These men too bright wah run up and rob the man…. Teach dem a damn lesson!!!

Hope they live fi go jail mek few man inna jail beat them rass..

1. Business security camera. Look pon di top of the actual video when it start.. you see “PARKING LOT” in the video in WHITE.

2. Witnessed this on Independence day. The firearm holder discharged 5 shots. None connected. One of the guys ran down the road to the gully bank. Crowd came from that end to see what had happened. LFH picked up spent shells and left. No police came to the scene.

3. Morning Metty, this is the 1st story on this page. The bottom right box which I thought was the “next” is showing Poor Theresa May. Beg u a “Next” button to scroll through the stories from most recent to last without pressing the back button or going back to home page
    Using a laptop not a phone so I dont know if its easier on a phone

4. I agree that the criminals deserve what they get, but once a bullet leaves a firearm, you have no control. This is a public area and I have to wonder where those bullets end up.

5. The way this sweet me, I watched more than 15 times on FB. Couple of them bullets suppose to connect, i’d be disappointed as fuck if he wasted all those bullets. #ServeDemRight

6. Witnessed this on Independence day. The firearm holder discharged 5 shots. None connected. One of the guys ran down the road to the gully bank. Crowd came from that end to see what had happened. LFH picked up spent shells and left. No police came to the scene.