THESE ARE THE GIRLS THAT WERE KILLED OVER THE YEARS…GIRLS WHOSE CRIES WERE NEGLECTED
12 thoughts on “JAMAICA’S DEAD GIRLS”
cant they see that by killing out our young ladies they r killing off the future of our nation minister Louis Farrakhan once said that “only a woman can rise above a nation” they need to do better in Jamaica the government needs to do a better job in protecting our youngions the jamaican police force only serve& detect when they should be serving & protect
fi real @MR BIGMAN. Like the boys that are neglected don’t matter.
People don’t realize that the often times the MEN committing these crimes are those neglected young BOYS growing up without fathers, without guidance, without love and mothers who operate like making babies is a FASHION thing. It makes us MEN grow with resentment and don’t give much of a fk about being gentlemen or honorable.
Mi nah lef ya, but too much dumb fks in Jamaica, REAL TALK.
From they savagely killed Shaneka Shakes a Shauna-kay Ledgister nothing has been the same again. That was the incident where the government and everyone in the nation should have put down their feet and say never again. That incident to me was the turning point of the crime wave in Jamaica. The building of the highway was more important than the safety of the children to the govt. We reaping today what we sowed by not caring enough then.
Keep ignoring the boys. Womens LIBERATION dem seh. Too much FATHERLESS young boys out there people. Few understand the ramifications. As I keep saying, onnu nuh see nutten yet. If only some of you understood what that life is like for most ghetto youths (especially boys) in JA.
Just like in Brazil and other ‘developing’ countries where the poverty tunn up and the crime high, the types of CRIME committed will be even more horrific over time.
Metty I hope all is well. The just seems deep and personal. Is what them smoking, eating, drinking or taking to commit this wicked act. Me can’t hear or see anybody from Jungle a comment fe really tell us why dem dead dog do this to the lil girl. A mus de don do this rass. Normally, if a did some other suss bout who a take who fa man or who dress and stay bad inna d community..you woulda a see how them fly and pitch and class long time..but God see and know who the crowbait is. Come Junglist we waa hear cuz if a did police frig up unnu gunman friend or fammo see how unnu woulda out a road naked a block the rass road. Me iggi fe unnu..memba when them kill the lil girl from Meadowbrook unnu go block road n talk bout her madda a give the community bad name. Unnu waa a weapon of mass destruction unda unnu claat..Polonia
I don’t think Jamaican boys were being neglected altogether in this post. This post’s aim, however, was to highlight the girls because lately (especially) there has been an upsurge of girl killings … RIP to those gone and may Jamaica once again PROTECT ITS MOST VULNERABLE—-the children.
Churches where are u ????? Youth minister where are u ????? Commissioner where are u ???????? Mr. Prime minister what are u doing ???? What will u do, to protect our children from these heart less monster in our society what what what how much more innocent blood need to shed ????? Before u will do something mother’s of Jamaica it’s time to take a stand march March March rise up and let the government of Jamaica know that it’s time now we are tired tired tired. Of this and we will not stand for it anymore
cant they see that by killing out our young ladies they r killing off the future of our nation minister Louis Farrakhan once said that “only a woman can rise above a nation” they need to do better in Jamaica the government needs to do a better job in protecting our youngions the jamaican police force only serve& detect when they should be serving & protect
Not just young girls alone, where are the boys pictures?
fi real @MR BIGMAN. Like the boys that are neglected don’t matter.
People don’t realize that the often times the MEN committing these crimes are those neglected young BOYS growing up without fathers, without guidance, without love and mothers who operate like making babies is a FASHION thing. It makes us MEN grow with resentment and don’t give much of a fk about being gentlemen or honorable.
Mi nah lef ya, but too much dumb fks in Jamaica, REAL TALK.
Omg this is too much RIP little ones.
From they savagely killed Shaneka Shakes a Shauna-kay Ledgister nothing has been the same again. That was the incident where the government and everyone in the nation should have put down their feet and say never again. That incident to me was the turning point of the crime wave in Jamaica. The building of the highway was more important than the safety of the children to the govt. We reaping today what we sowed by not caring enough then.
Keep ignoring the boys. Womens LIBERATION dem seh. Too much FATHERLESS young boys out there people. Few understand the ramifications. As I keep saying, onnu nuh see nutten yet. If only some of you understood what that life is like for most ghetto youths (especially boys) in JA.
Just like in Brazil and other ‘developing’ countries where the poverty tunn up and the crime high, the types of CRIME committed will be even more horrific over time.
Metty I hope all is well. The just seems deep and personal. Is what them smoking, eating, drinking or taking to commit this wicked act. Me can’t hear or see anybody from Jungle a comment fe really tell us why dem dead dog do this to the lil girl. A mus de don do this rass. Normally, if a did some other suss bout who a take who fa man or who dress and stay bad inna d community..you woulda a see how them fly and pitch and class long time..but God see and know who the crowbait is. Come Junglist we waa hear cuz if a did police frig up unnu gunman friend or fammo see how unnu woulda out a road naked a block the rass road. Me iggi fe unnu..memba when them kill the lil girl from Meadowbrook unnu go block road n talk bout her madda a give the community bad name. Unnu waa a weapon of mass destruction unda unnu claat..Polonia
U know wa bun me to..MP have fe a offer reward fe unnu talk..unnu dogshit unnu..wicked. God no like UGLY!!!
Imagine this is just a portion smh our boys are in danger as well.
I don’t think Jamaican boys were being neglected altogether in this post. This post’s aim, however, was to highlight the girls because lately (especially) there has been an upsurge of girl killings … RIP to those gone and may Jamaica once again PROTECT ITS MOST VULNERABLE—-the children.
I feel so emotional right now Idk what to say . My god u will be the judge
Churches where are u ????? Youth minister where are u ????? Commissioner where are u ???????? Mr. Prime minister what are u doing ???? What will u do, to protect our children from these heart less monster in our society what what what how much more innocent blood need to shed ????? Before u will do something mother’s of Jamaica it’s time to take a stand march March March rise up and let the government of Jamaica know that it’s time now we are tired tired tired. Of this and we will not stand for it anymore