Met, Did you hear about the girl that got rape at Lil Derrick dance in linden hall lastnight.
They pics are floating around. I’m too ashamed to send them to you.
SMH, So sad Met. What is happening to the world
9 thoughts on “RAPE IN LINDEN HALL CONFIRMATION”
Yez Met, inna the post vibe tidday.
Sad, but sender it’s not a Jamaica only thing. Check out other third world corrupt countries and you find its the same sh** different day.
This no longer comes as a shock unless you have been living under a rock or in a coma for the past 30 years. This was rare in the 70s-80s.
I’d say the problem is we have an oversexed nation filled with idle hands. Lot of kids out there who need guidance and something occupy their time.
More than 15,000 a year leave high school and very few get placement in jobs or tertiary institutions. More than 6,000 leave University just for a BPO call center job (like fk me). Hence our problem will only get worse over time.
Well the owner & the workers got locked cause they lock in the next side . Eye witness says the young lady comes out beaten & clothes torn off her crying they raped me in the back . More than one man rape her . Hope all who involved goes to prison.
Boy oh boy this is so upsetting..forgive my ignorance, but a foreign that happen?! And people still a seh a nuh rape even though the young lady was found blooded and naked?..that’s why sometimes mi nuh look when mi see some a Di same hypocrite dem a post bout Yetanya murder, a 19 year old is still technically an adolescent, we need to stop sexualising our young girls from an early age and allow them to enjoy their youth in peace, yes, many are misguided but that is not an excuse to rape and murder them.
The girl came out from the back crying exhaustingly with one of her eye swoll up shut with blood running from her face in between her breast and both hands red and bloody as well. She kept yelling “They raped me” crying until she dropped down to sit on the floor while ppl was calling police, most knows what happen. The real question is what is justice served & the dutty rapist bwoy caught!!!
Yez Met, inna the post vibe tidday.
Sad, but sender it’s not a Jamaica only thing. Check out other third world corrupt countries and you find its the same sh** different day.
This no longer comes as a shock unless you have been living under a rock or in a coma for the past 30 years. This was rare in the 70s-80s.
I’d say the problem is we have an oversexed nation filled with idle hands. Lot of kids out there who need guidance and something occupy their time.
More than 15,000 a year leave high school and very few get placement in jobs or tertiary institutions. More than 6,000 leave University just for a BPO call center job (like fk me). Hence our problem will only get worse over time.
A famous kid rape her Dem seh … Tia yuh man a rapper boy
Ok the girl lying heard she was selling pussy and try to rob the man it’s not famous either
Well the owner & the workers got locked cause they lock in the next side . Eye witness says the young lady comes out beaten & clothes torn off her crying they raped me in the back . More than one man rape her . Hope all who involved goes to prison.
She’s 19 years old i heard lie bout she selling pussy . Blooded and staked nacked ina club crying. Derrick son a crossses follow them bwoy dey .
They say its the club owner Patrick
Boy oh boy this is so upsetting..forgive my ignorance, but a foreign that happen?! And people still a seh a nuh rape even though the young lady was found blooded and naked?..that’s why sometimes mi nuh look when mi see some a Di same hypocrite dem a post bout Yetanya murder, a 19 year old is still technically an adolescent, we need to stop sexualising our young girls from an early age and allow them to enjoy their youth in peace, yes, many are misguided but that is not an excuse to rape and murder them.
The girl came out from the back crying exhaustingly with one of her eye swoll up shut with blood running from her face in between her breast and both hands red and bloody as well. She kept yelling “They raped me” crying until she dropped down to sit on the floor while ppl was calling police, most knows what happen. The real question is what is justice served & the dutty rapist bwoy caught!!!
They no more than one, how you mean “Rapist boy”?